samsara
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Timeless, classy and sexy.
Reviews: 325
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
325 reviews 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 33
Posted September 12, 2013
A fun necklace.
Fun and easy to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2013
Another great piece from Clover Canyon!
A great dress. Beautiful colors and patterns. Love the stretchy fabric and loose fit. I fathom it can be worn all year long. I am 6ft, 135 lbs and got a medium. Small would have worked also but I prefer my clothes to be roomy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2013
Hooked on Rag & Bone Floppy Fedora
I first got this hat in olive and I am so nuts about it that had to order it in gray. If it did come in black, I would had bought it also. It is a perfect hat! It makes any outfit. It is simply beautiful and just perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2013
A Classic Skirt
This skirt is simply lovely. The fabric is beautiful. I am 6ft tall, 135 and got a medium but I fathom that small would fit me well also. I am very pleased with this purchase and just adore ALC pieces.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2013
Most Beautiful Slippers!
These shoes are spectacular. I was afraid that they might run small since it is my first pair of Jenni Kayne shoes. I usually wear 41 in Manolo Blahniks. 40.5 fits me. They are simply breathtaking. The pony cheetah front part, makes them most unique. They look incredible with jeans, skirt, shorts or dresses. They simply make any outfit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2013
A fun light crochet hoodie!
My favorite part about this piece is the rainbow on the back. Also, I love its crochet texture. It is adorable and unique.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love this piece!
The color of this top is beautiful! It looks great with either leather jeans or just basic skinnies. Looks also great with skirts. It is a tad on a larger side. Either way, it is lovely.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2013
A wonderful timeless boho blouse
I love this blouse. It is beautiful and a great find at this sale price. I am tall, thin and small fits me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
An amazing Pattern!
I am addicted to Clover Canyon and especially love Rozae Nichols' designs pants. This is my 5th pair. 3rd in this particular cut. The pattern is spectacular. They are just stunning and look amazing in person. Even better than in the picture. I am 6ft tall, 135 lbs and Medium fits well although, I fathom I could wear small well also.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2013
A Perfect Layering tank!
This tank is awesome to wear under sheer blouses. I love that it is on a longer side. I am tall, athletic and thin and got a Medium. Both in black and white.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content