en
US
USD
samsara
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Timeless, classy and sexy.
Reviews: 307
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
307 reviews 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 31
Posted October 05, 2013
An Amazing Hat!
This hat is spectacular. I got it in black and I am crazy about it. Have a few rag & bone hats and wear them all the time. This one is just a stunning one. The band is a lovely accent.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2013
Beautiful !
I saw this dress for the first time a few months ago at Saks and loved it immediately. I was glad to find it on sale now. It is stunning and I agree with the previous reviewer that it can be worn all year long. I am 6ft tall, thin and I got a medium. It is lovely and it is timeless. The fabric and the pattern is much more beautiful in person.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Fun!
This jacket is super orange bright. Yet, it works. The leather is pretty soft and nice. It is a great find at a sale price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2013
Perfect and picturesque
This is another great pieces from Clover Canyon. This dress is incredible. I love the thickness of the fabric, the flair and of course the patterns. I am 6ft tall, 135 lbs and got a medium. The ornate parts of the pattern almost look as leopard print. Love the contrasts of the colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2013
A fun necklace.
Fun and easy to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2013
Another great piece from Clover Canyon!
A great dress. Beautiful colors and patterns. Love the stretchy fabric and loose fit. I fathom it can be worn all year long. I am 6ft, 135 lbs and got a medium. Small would have worked also but I prefer my clothes to be roomy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2013
Hooked on Rag & Bone Floppy Fedora
I first got this hat in olive and I am so nuts about it that had to order it in gray. If it did come in black, I would had bought it also. It is a perfect hat! It makes any outfit. It is simply beautiful and just perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2013
A Classic Skirt
This skirt is simply lovely. The fabric is beautiful. I am 6ft tall, 135 and got a medium but I fathom that small would fit me well also. I am very pleased with this purchase and just adore ALC pieces.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2013
Most Beautiful Slippers!
These shoes are spectacular. I was afraid that they might run small since it is my first pair of Jenni Kayne shoes. I usually wear 41 in Manolo Blahniks. 40.5 fits me. They are simply breathtaking. The pony cheetah front part, makes them most unique. They look incredible with jeans, skirt, shorts or dresses. They simply make any outfit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2013
A fun light crochet hoodie!
My favorite part about this piece is the rainbow on the back. Also, I love its crochet texture. It is adorable and unique.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content