Shestars
Brussels, Belgium
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 23
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
23 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 10, 2014
Great comfortable jean
These are great comfortable jeans for when you don't feel like dragging on your skinnies. You need to size down than normal Rag and Bone jeans.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
Love
Love this bag. Smaller than the transport bag but very practical and a good size. Like the zip and nice leather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
nice
Love this jacket. It is actually extremely comfortable and not stiff like normal work jackets.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
ok
This is an ok blouse. Slightly short and oddly shaped, but easy material and cool for summer
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
Great
Love Rag and Bone boots and these do not disappoint. They are lower heel than the Newbury, so I find them really comfortable, and definitely you need to size 0.5 up compared with the Newbury. Great grey colour.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
great jacket
No complaints about this jacket. Fits well. Good quality. A work staple. Blue is not your classic navy so need to wear with black or other color (ie not navy).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2013
Too big
Despite others saying go up 1/2 size, these were too big. I didn't really find the style that nice, and the 4 inch heel is too high for work. Sent them back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
good work pants
These are exactly as advertised. Overall, they fit well, they are quite long (I am 173cm and I had them taken up an inch despite usually 2 inch heels. Getting alot of use for work
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great dress
This is a great dress. Very flattering. It is a tight fit, but it is made that way, so I would say it is true to size. I thought the arm pits were a bit big from the photo, but actually it is fine. Very flattering for small busts and you don't need to wear a bra. I wore it to a wedding and also to work (though it is a bit tight to be tres comfortable) and it worked well in both occasions.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
nice top
Nice silk top. It is a touch sheer, which is always abit painful to think about bras and slips, but fits well. Silk is very thin and seems fragile. Time will tell.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content