Shestars
Brussels, Belgium
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 10, 2014
Love
Love this bag. Smaller than the transport bag but very practical and a good size. Like the zip and nice leather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
nice
Love this jacket. It is actually extremely comfortable and not stiff like normal work jackets.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
ok
This is an ok blouse. Slightly short and oddly shaped, but easy material and cool for summer
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
Great
Love Rag and Bone boots and these do not disappoint. They are lower heel than the Newbury, so I find them really comfortable, and definitely you need to size 0.5 up compared with the Newbury. Great grey colour.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
great jacket
No complaints about this jacket. Fits well. Good quality. A work staple. Blue is not your classic navy so need to wear with black or other color (ie not navy).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
nice but too large
I thought this was a really nice shoe, nice style, comfortable, just a touch heavy compared with a normal sneaker. However, too big! Normally I am a 7 in ballet flats, 37 Euro, and 6.5 was still too big. Unfortunately, no 6's were left. I have quite a skinny foot though. Can't comment on what they would have been like if I'd worn them all day with regards to other comments re blisters.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2013
Too big
Despite others saying go up 1/2 size, these were too big. I didn't really find the style that nice, and the 4 inch heel is too high for work. Sent them back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
good work pants
These are exactly as advertised. Overall, they fit well, they are quite long (I am 173cm and I had them taken up an inch despite usually 2 inch heels. Getting alot of use for work
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great dress
This is a great dress. Very flattering. It is a tight fit, but it is made that way, so I would say it is true to size. I thought the arm pits were a bit big from the photo, but actually it is fine. Very flattering for small busts and you don't need to wear a bra. I wore it to a wedding and also to work (though it is a bit tight to be tres comfortable) and it worked well in both occasions.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
nice top
Nice silk top. It is a touch sheer, which is always abit painful to think about bras and slips, but fits well. Silk is very thin and seems fragile. Time will tell.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content