GabrielleHK
Hong Kong
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted October 07, 2012
Love it!
The material of this dress is so incredibly soft and luxurious that I'd love to sleep in it. I wasn't expecting such a beautiful fabric, and I love that it's extremely comfortable but very sexy and sleek, what a lovely surprise. I'm 5ft10, 130lbs and the small is perfect. You can pull down the skirt a bit so it's not as short as on the model, and at my height I was relieved to find that it isn't too short, at all. It looks really, really good on, absolutely true to the picture. So glad I bought it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 04, 2012
Good but snug
I'm very glad I followed the reviewer's advice who said to get a size larger. I'm 5'10 (1m78) and 133lbs (60kg), and usually get size M, but thank goodness I got L because it just, just fits. The material is thicker and not as soft as I expected, and I fully agree that this dress should be priced at under 100US$. That said it's a nice dress for autumn/winter, with a cardigan/blazer and accessories it can be changed up every time. And it's warm!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2012
A bit blah
This shirt has a nice back and the material is very soft and good quality, but the neckline is too high, too plain. I'm 5ft10 and 130lbs and the small fits well, but it's a very ordinary shirt from the front and not worth the price. Sending it back!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2012
Really lovely!
This bra and matching panty looks great on and it's very comfortable. Great quality, I'm so glad I bought it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2012
I like the pink!
Yes, it's bright, but I really like the color. It's not a dark neon pink, it's just a nice bright pink. On a fair skinned blonde it might not work well, but on tanned/olive/dark skin it looks great. I'm 5ft10, 130lbs, 34C and the small is perfect. The material is nice and I'll wear it to the beach, to sleep in etc. An out-of-the-ordinary addition to my summer wardrobe, very happy with it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2012
Not for tall girls
This is nice, comfy fabric, but I'm 5ft10 and this shirt is just too short. The model is tall too, but on my body the sides of the shirt fall only about an inch lower than my bellybutton, and it doesn't work. Going for a size bigger would make it lose its sleekness and the fitted aspect is what makes this shirt nice, so I'm not going there. I can imagine it looking great on less-tall women. Oh well!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2012
So glad I took the risk!
I'm not usually a fur person, but went for this jacket to add a little funk to my wardrobe. I am SO glad I did, because not only is it 1) true to the picture, 2) very soft / as comfortable as a sweatshirt, 3) well made, 4) I couldn't believe how many things in my closet it goes with! Dresses, jeans, it is way more versatile than I thought it would be. Love the feel, love everything about it! I'm 5ft10, 130lbs, 34C, small fits perfecty.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Better than on the picture!
My goodness how soft the material of this dress is! It's super comfortable, and it looks better on than in the picture - more sleek and less frumpy and plain looking. I'm 5ft10, 130lbs, 34C and the small is perfect. Love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 04, 2012
Fantastic
Very soft, very cozy skirt that I wear all the time in the summer. It doesn't hike up your thighs which is great. I'm 5'10 and 133lbs and there was only a size S left, which is on the small size and an M would've been better, but though not ideal it's worth it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
huge!
How sad I am that this super cute, super soft and cozy romper is so gigantic and impossible to wear! I'm 5'10 and 133lbs, and size M practically drops to the floor. The hip area is the real problem, it's really large and the drawstring is fake and only there for decoration at the front so you can't tighten it the romper at the waist. Be aware if you get the last large!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content