on the go
Cambridge, MA
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Cross-body strap was too short!
Everything was perfect about this bag except the cross-body strap wasn't long enough to hang low enough on my hip. It's an awkward length. I really wish it had worked because everything else about the bag suited me and it was big enough for my laptop!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
casual, comfortable, feminine!
Really like this top by Clu! Goes great with jeans and makes me feel more put together than a regular tee. The ruffle at the bottom gives it another dimension of style. Thinking about getting it in white also.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2014
Tough to get on!
Love the way these look and feel, but seems like I lost twenty lbs trying to get them on. I folded back the upper half inch which gave me a wider opening. This helped some, but wondering how much of an ordeal this is going to be with repeated wear!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
didn't like the zippers on the sleeves
Nice cut and fabric, but just couldn't get to like the cheap gold zippers on the cuffs. Too bad, because the rest felt very comfy and good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2013
Pretty but shows all!
Loved the abstract print and the length of this dress. But even in a size Large it was not very forgiving. Very sexy and sleek for a body that has no flaws!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 25, 2013
Great lightweight jacket
I bought this in a Large, but it was too big and by the time I went to order a Medium it was gone. Lovely light-weight, but substantial and durable jacket that can be dressed up or down. The ruffle along the bottom is very pretty and gives a soft finish to the waist. Not crazy about the hood and not sure if it is detachable, but it doesn't seem to interfere with the overall design.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great casual dress
Very versatile and comfortable. I have it in three colors. I'm 5' 6" 135 lbs. I wear size 2.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 15, 2013
Love it but too short for me!
Really great fabric and color, but just a little too short for me! Someone else might be able to get away with it!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 05, 2013
Pretty but not for me!
This dress is really pretty, but in order for it to fit me in the bust (36C) I tried a Large. The chest was small, and the rest of it was too big, and the back dipped down pretty low. I was tempted to keep it, but in the end accepted the fact that it wasn't for me!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 04, 2013
Pretty, but cut very small
Loved the look and the quality of the cotton, but even in the L this was too fitted for me! Would buy one in an instant if it were made a little looser.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content