en
US
USD
naya.f
London,UK
Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
19 reviews 1 2
Posted September 10, 2013
Rag and bone is so awesome!
I just recently bought two other pair of rag and bone jeans from a different website and omg their jeans are so comfortable. I never used to get them because I always stuck to the well known brands for jeans but rag and bone uses a really light and soft, stretch material for their jeans which makes them so comfortable to wear. I read somewhere that you could size down for these jeans for a really fitted/tight look and its true. They still fit well without looking too tight! Love them:)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
So comfortable!!
I just got my pair of true religions this morning and they are so comfy! Very long which is great since I've got long legs and they are so stretchy too. I think I could have even sized down but the size I have is great because it doesn't hug everywhere like other skinny jeans do. I think it looks slightly darker than it does in the picture with the model and they are quite a normal jean color but they are a great buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
So comfortable!
These tights are amazing - the fabric is so soft and I'm thinking of buying another but not sure if I should as they do snag easily so just be careful when you wear them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
Amazing!!
These shoes are so beautiful and look great casually and for a night out! The material is very soft so fits really easily!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2012
Think twice!
This top isn't really worth the money.. I kinda regretted keeping the top because I think you can get better plain white tanks for cheaper. The material is very thin as well which I don't really like so unless you're totally slim, it isn't as flattering! It is also really long. (This is my sizing measurements just for reference: jeans - 27/28; weight: 135 pounds; height: 174cm)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2012
Love this!
This is a great cardigan but it is bigger/longer than I thought. I bought a small because on the model it looked like it was still a little oversized which is what I wanted but when I wore it, it was definitely oversized and I probably could have sized down to an XS if I wanted a more fitted look! It is great though, I just wore it all day today and it was so comfy. (This is my sizing measurements just for reference: jeans - 27/28; weight: 135 pounds; height: 174cm)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2013
Just average
The item is definitely made from a really comfortable material but it does stretch out a lot with wear. I love it to sleep in but I don't think it is the most ideal pajama-wear out there!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 26, 2013
Good layering piece!
This cardigan/poncho is amazing. I wrote it was true to size mostly because it is meant to be oversized so mine does hang like it does off the model (I got a size S). It looks good with so many things but it does stick out a little on the sides so I think it looks better without it zipped out. Good fabric though and very warm and comfy! I gave it 4 stars just because of course it would have been even better if it were a little cheaper!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2013
Not that worth it
This ring isn't that expensive but I kind of wish I didn't get it because I don't think it is anything special. I'd think twice before you get it!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2013
Great fabric!
These pants are great! I'm surprised there are still sizes. I got the pink color and they are great for spring/summer. The material is also really good, it isn't that thin type of fabric and it actually has quite a bit of stretch. The are loose like on the model and when rolled up, I think they look even better! Get these while they are still on sale!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content