en
US
USD
bigblue
hong kong
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 31
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
31 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted April 25, 2014
truly skinny
look like a solid pair of jeans. just that I typically wear size 27 but even size 28 is too tight for this style. strangely size 27 of another pair of Frame skinny jeans (Style #FRAME30019) fit well.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2013
disappointed
really liked how it looks on screen and was looking forward to receiving this one. there was a previous review saying it looks like a very expensive tote, unfortunately to me it really doesn't. the gold hardware is so gold that it looks the opposite of expensive. texture of the leather is too "grainy" for my taste. the bag I got has no tag no wrapping just a shopbop paper ring on and already looks a bit out of shape... guess my expectation was too high, will be returning it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2012
the perfect leggings
the best denim leggings I ever tried on, ,make your legs look really long! so glad i got them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
nice
love Belle by SM, stunning blue color. according to other reviews they are true to size so I bought a pair of size 6 which turned out to be too tight, had to send them back
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2014
essential piece
best black wool turtleneck ever
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2013
Sizing
I own three pairs of Joie daydreaming loafers, the sizing is so inconsistent! I am typically 6-6.5, the denim fabric ones I need 37, gold color ones 36.5, and these fuchsia ones 36... very random. nice shoes though
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2013
love the fabric
this new modal fabric is awesome, feels so comfortable on. now I won't be wearing my old DL1961s...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2013
so comfortable
great shape, great fabric. shopbop please order the Riley style in more colors!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 28, 2013
boxy
cute and comfortable sweater, but quite boxy. do size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
elegant
been looking for a white bag for summer, this is the one! Love the creamy white color. The chain straps are long enough to hang comfortably on shoulder, unlike many other shoulder bags.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content