katek
new york city
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 52
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
52 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted March 24, 2013
returned
i have these sneaks in the snake skin version, which are great. these aren't as wonderful. the white bottom looked distracting on my feet when i tried them on. returned them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 24, 2013
not flattering
blousy fit that looked to big on me bc it has no shape. didn't like the color of the red either. returned it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2013
love these
i love these sneakers! order a size up bc your toes will hit the top of the shoe when you walk. these are gorgeous, i love wearing them
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2013
great jean
love these so much i ordered two! skinny fit, cool rips, and really nice wash. true to your typical jbrand sizing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2013
size down
ordered these in my usual size, but they were too large. definitely order a size or two down! regrettably, i threw out the receipt and reurn label, so i kept them. will have them take in.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
unusual fit
these shoes have a nice quilting, but the fit was strange. every time i would step, my heel would slip significantly in the back. i ordered a second pair (sized down) and this issue was still happening. returned them.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2013
too loose
this dress was so much larger than i expected, it looked like a garbage bag on me. (i'm 5'2") i also didn't like how low the armpits hung.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2013
decent
returned this item because the stomach/waist area was too large and caused the fabric to bubble. i also wasn't thrilled by the quality.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
just as pictured
this top is so soft and figure flattering, and the colors are just as pictured. i really enjoy the animal print, and i'm very happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2012
returned
I usually wear a 7 in boots, but these ran larger than i expected. from the side, these boots looked very nice on. from the front, the slope made them look like duck boots! returned immediately. plus, they are uncomfortable!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content