en
US
USD
IRINA.
Russia, Moscow
Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
13 reviews 1 2
Posted April 27, 2012
well
excellent, comfortable, true to color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 27, 2012
VERY GOOD TOP
Great for jackets with jeans, very soft and pleasant.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2012
Warm.
Warm, but for me scratchy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
wonderful
Wonderful, very soft and pleasant. Color close to the video.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2012
nice blouse
nice shirt, nothing special, not for the original price I would buy. I'm in the color fuchsia is very beautiful.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2012
not like
I do not like, do not like the skin, there is no tag, and the belt has no signs of the skin. Only the color is beautiful. Not worth the original price. More of the other belt Gorjana 17 cm
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2012
did not like
I do not like, do not like the skin, there is no tag, and the belt has no signs of the skin. Only the color is beautiful. Not worth the original price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2012
good
Very nice, soft and comfortable shoes. Beautiful color, but not fur insole, so 4 stars. Size 11 is 42
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 27, 2012
horror
It is not like, the fabric is cheap, slips. I am 176 cm and it is very short. I got him to the marriage and sent back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
good
Great model, good fabric, I liked.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content