jotero
Tiburon, California
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Posted August 20, 2013
Nice basic tee
I love basic tees. This one is nice, slim, I just wish it was a bit less see thru. I don;t mind see thru items, sometimes it would be nice to have a not a see thru tee. It seems that everyone is trying to make things as sheer as acceptable. But it is a nice tee. I am glad I purchased it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 21, 2014
Love these...
Great fit on me. Low rise, which I'm always looking for. Look great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 07, 2014
great slip...
it's very simple. very sleek. i wear it as a little black dress and it looks great. you can dress it up with heels or down with flops. either way looks wonderful. glad i bought it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 18, 2014
I like these..
The only reason I am giving them 4 stars is because I wish they were much lower rise than they are. It says they are 8"rise, but it's more like 9". Personally, it makes huge a lot of difference. I LOVE low rise, figured 8"might work since I really liked the pants, but the rise is too high for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 17, 2014
I am enjoying this skirt...
It fits great. It feels great. It looks great. You can dress it up with heels and down with flops and it will look great either way.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE THESE!!!
Great fit. Sit wonderful. Feel wonderful. Look flawless.I never thought I would like somewhat of a "shiny" pair of pants as I love these. Absolutely a wonderful purchase! Would recommend these in a heartbeat.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 18, 2014
Love it...
I wish they had my size (small) in green color. Very comfortable, soft, looks great. Overall a happy purchase for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 06, 2014
Love it....
Great sweater. Looks great. Beautiful coral color. Fits nicely. You cannot beat the price....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love the bra
I have both colors (black and brown). The bra is very comfortable, looks great, very light and it's NOT a push-up bra, finding of which has become such an accomplishment now days. As reference: I am 36C and the bra fits true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2013
LOVE IT!!!
Love this top. After wearing a lime color one for a day or so, I went back online to order another color that they had. I wish they had more colors for sale!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content