en
US
USD
Bernarda
Miami, FL
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy, Eclectic
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted November 21, 2012
perfect grey jeans
super comfortable and stretchy, very cool looking, and easy to match. I recommend these to everyone!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2012
versatile
can be used day or night. big enough to fit all the essentials, and looks great because of the gold chain.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 09, 2012
excellent
the heel is perfect to go from day to night. simple design so it 's easy to wear. LOVEE these boots.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2013
Gorgeous. Compliment generator.
I get so many compliments on it! It is very big, but not too rough. Its perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2012
gorgeous
finally got the leather dress of my dreams. I love the pleated bottom because it makes this black leather dress more girly than most. It's 100% calfskin, so the price is unbelievable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2012
super cool day or night pants
Very cool pants to wear day or night. As for sizing... I usually go up one size up when I wear colored pants so that they don't look like leggings. These fit a little tighter than most colored rag & bones, so if you are in between sizes, I would go up one size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2012
perfect
Great material, fits great, cool cut.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2012
Beautiful!
Great dress! Very easy to wear since the cut is soo forgiving. The lining underneath the top half of the dress make it a little bit hot. I read that this dress was short, however, since parker runs big in general, it fit perfectly. I think it's a perfect dress for almost any occasion. I gave it a "good" just because I wish it was a litttttlle bit smaller.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Fabulous
Love these leggings. They fit great; Love the print, love the materia. They are not as warm as I expected which is great because I live in warm weather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous! Super comfortable
I called Alice and Olivia and they said they're shoes typically run small. I am usually a 36, so I bought a half size up and the 36.5 fits perfectly. These shoes are pretty light, and super comfortable. Sooo happy with my purchase.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content