dianad
NY
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 05, 2014
awesome
I got this necklace as a gift and wear it all the time. It's very delicate but has a nice edge to it. always get compliments when I wear it. Nice conversation piece.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2014
love
I have these in like 3 colors, I wear them with everything, skirts, shorts, skinny jeans.... make your feet look attractive.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
lovely
perfect earrings, I wear them with everything. They are so delicate and a nice alternative to hoops.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2014
lovely
Love this dress. Fits true to size overall but I did get the waist taken in a bit. Super comfy, got lots of compliments.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 30, 2014
wanted to like
I got them and they fit pretty good. I usually wear a 4 and they fit to size with maybe a little bit of extra space. The fabric and quality is very nice. The only problem was they in my opinion just didn't look flattering for some reason. They made my legs look large or something. I unfortunately ended up sending them back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 02, 2014
they hurt
Wanted to love them but they are simply too uncomfortable. They don't have any stretch so you'll end up with blisters. Unfortunate though because I did like the look.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 02, 2014
meh
I actually loved the tank top part of it but the inside and bottom fabric is so cheap. It's so thin and slightly sheer which is awkward. It shoes off every bump you have too because it's so thin yet "tight", so just not so flattering. Wanted to love it but had to send it back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 30, 2014
love
I wear these almost every day. Look great with skinny jeans, in general very versatile. I usually wear a 7.5 and ordered a 7 after reading other reviews. The 7 fit perfectly so I'd recommend ordering a half size down. I did get a few blisters the first day but they stretch a bit and now are fine. Pricey but I do love them.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 30, 2014
cute
Nice standard tank top. Overpriced in my opinion but it is a nice quality tank. It's perhaps just a little on the larger side but I would say generally fit true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love
Great Pants, super light and comfortable, cute with a tank top. Perfect for summer. I usually wear an S (4) and this fit as expected.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content