isee
Hong Kong
Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
18 reviews 1 2
Posted March 16, 2013
good quality
Good quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 31, 2012
The post is a little bit bended
One of the earings the post is a little bit bended : ( Not worth the price for such quality. I don't bother to return it as i live in overseas and it does not affect the usage. Hope better experience in the next time purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2014
good looking
i have wide feet. Buy the normal size 8.5. Comfortable, good looking, light but the heels are quite high.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2014
Come with 2 colour shoes lace
The sneakers come with two pairs of shoes lace: black and white. For your reference, size 8.5 fits 25cm feet.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2013
never disappointed with Spendid
As usual and get medium. Perfect size and texture
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2013
great but need size down
soft rubber. 25cm feet should get size 8, perfect! Happy with my purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice
brought dark orang tart . it is a vivid colour, really live up any outfit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2013
great
great colour and texture
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 06, 2013
perfect
beautiful! For your information, i usually buy 38.5, this time i ordered 39. Thank God, it perfectly fit! So suggest buy half size up.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Scratch and loose closure
I ordered blue. One of the earrings has a deep long scratch at the back. And its closure is loose too! Poor quality. Since living overseas, i do not bother to send it back, the scratch is at the back after all.
 
report inappropriate content