Love bug
Raleigh NC
My Style: Classic, Love it all
Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
14 reviews 1 2
Posted March 05, 2014
Cute tank
Very cute tank. Love the texture. Got it in the coral/pink color. Will look great with a pair of cut off jean shorts or skinny jeans. I own so much wilt...their clothing is just easy to wear and wash with no fuss. Will buy more of this tank.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2014
Love love love
This shirt is just yummy!!!! Perfect!!!! Very soft, great pink color. Flattering fit . Will buy in more colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2014
Just love wilt
The shirt is very cute...basic with a little something. Easy to throw on and go this spring/summer. The only thing is that I thought the marshmallow color was more yellow...but it is actually a creamy color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 22, 2014
Cute basics
Really flowy material. Ordered in the white...perfect for spring. I know I will get a lot of use out of this Joie basic!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2013
Super soft
Really really cute sweater dress. I am a sucker for a sweater dress and just love this in the "tan" color. Fits great and is a great buy! Comfy and looks great with tall black or more casual brown boots.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2013
Cozy
I just love everything by wilt. Always very cozy and ready to wear and just lounge!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2013
Great top
Just love this top. Looks great with skinny jeans and tall black boots. Really soft and a little something different.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Made for a giant
Ordered this bathing suit as well as another one by a different designer....not sure on fit. This bathing suit did not fit at all. Not even close! I am 5'4" 102 pounds and the size 0 was huge. Never had a bathing suit fit like this. There was a lot of material and felt cheap. I ended up returning and keeping the very awesome bathing suit zero mark and Maria....this bathing suit fits like a glove and you could tell it was made well.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 26, 2013
Cheap
I know this isn't an expensive dress, but the fabric is not that great and very wrinkly. Looks cute on....returned due to fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 26, 2013
Comfy
If you are looking for something comfy and cute....this is the perfect dress. Love Wilt and love this dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content