jaykay
uae
Reviews: 26
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
26 reviews 1 2 3
Posted November 21, 2013
was not for me
these run somewhat large, I'm usually 26 (which i ordered). but these are slightly high wasted and i have a small waist, so maybe that was the reason. i also didn't like how they would wrinkle at the back. returned it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
too big
nice shoe but way too big. im usually 371/2-38 and my feet are not narrow...got 38 based on the reviews but it is very big...need to send back
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 18, 2013
love it
can be dressed up or down, soft material. got it in p (168cm, 55kg) still nice and loose..great for where i live
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cute
i got this dress in p(168,90-60-90), as i do for all my cynthia vincent, it is a cute day dress, the material is nice and soft.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
beautiful
im 90-60-90 got P and it fits beautifully. great colour scheme for spring/summer. bought this dress in white but it did not fit, material was hanging loose around the waist and the dress generally wasn't that nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
bad fit
im 90-60-90cm and this dress is way too large around the waist, so the material just hangs loose whereas the rest is tight as should be... I do not recommend this dress as the mateial is satin looking (shiny) so the dress looks a little cheap in my opinion (preference). had to send back. i have a longer version of this dress (in colour) and it is beautiful.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 21, 2013
comfortable
cute and comfy, im a 32D-34C bought an xs but it would have been better to go one size up as the cups are quite small
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
beautiful
this bikini is beautiful. i have several vix bikinis and i love the brand for its quality and designs. however i find this particular piece runs smaller, so if you are a 32D-32C go one cup up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 21, 2013
good jeans
i have the same jeans in blue and think somehow the blue fit is better than black as it clings to the body and is flattering... these jeans are a good buy. thick material, good fit. true to size, good colour.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
beautiful beach cover up
nice colour, would fit well for xs,s and possibly m. great for the beach, does not look cheap and im 168 cm, the length is just right. recommend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content