jaykay
uae
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted October 28, 2014
not enough stretch
I am between Us 2-4, i ordered a 2 thinking it will fit but it did not have enough stretch, was too tight all over. especially on my chest (32-24D). A 4 would probably be better but would have been too loose on the waist area. The material is quite thick as well so the bottom part is not as transparent as on the model.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2014
good staple
simple, soft , good staple.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2014
nice tank
got it in black in xs, i am 32-34 D. it has a longer fit which is nice, the material is thick and soft...however i would have liked it a bit more snug as it stretches out a little.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
it's okay
if the shipping wasnt too expensive, id return it. the quality is good and the material is velvety but im 27 and it needs to be taken in at the waist a bit plus not too tight, basically these jeans look 'skinny' on photos but it is a straight cut. the material is thick for the summer i feel its more for cooler months.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2014
material not as expected
i am 32-34D and got a P. it fits well but the silk is quite thick and there are a few colour inconsistencies throughout as well as it creases easily. would have returned but have cut off the tags
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
lovely
just as pictured- soft and long. perfect for leggings or skinny jeans. great casual look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
good value for money
these are just as pictured. run a little large in the waist but it is a good buy and quality for the money!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love my wellies
I'm a uk5/eu 38 so us 7 is good and has room for warm socks. looks as on picture. cants wait to wear these!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
do not recommend
this was way too big ( which i kind of expected looking at the model). i would generally be fine about it but the material looked cheap and the colour is different in real life. on pictures it looks somewhat chocolaty/brownish, basically nice but it is not like that.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
was not for me
these run somewhat large, I'm usually 26 (which i ordered). but these are slightly high wasted and i have a small waist, so maybe that was the reason. i also didn't like how they would wrinkle at the back. returned it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content