jaykay
uae
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
it's okay
if the shipping wasnt too expensive, id return it. the quality is good and the material is velvety but im 27 and it needs to be taken in at the waist a bit plus not too tight, basically these jeans look 'skinny' on photos but it is a straight cut. the material is thick for the summer i feel its more for cooler months.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
lovely
just as pictured- soft and long. perfect for leggings or skinny jeans. great casual look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
good value for money
these are just as pictured. run a little large in the waist but it is a good buy and quality for the money!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love my wellies
I'm a uk5/eu 38 so us 7 is good and has room for warm socks. looks as on picture. cants wait to wear these!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
do not recommend
this was way too big ( which i kind of expected looking at the model). i would generally be fine about it but the material looked cheap and the colour is different in real life. on pictures it looks somewhat chocolaty/brownish, basically nice but it is not like that.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
was not for me
these run somewhat large, I'm usually 26 (which i ordered). but these are slightly high wasted and i have a small waist, so maybe that was the reason. i also didn't like how they would wrinkle at the back. returned it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
too big
nice shoe but way too big. im usually 371/2-38 and my feet are not narrow...got 38 based on the reviews but it is very big...need to send back
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 18, 2013
love it
can be dressed up or down, soft material. got it in p (168cm, 55kg) still nice and loose..great for where i live
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cute
i got this dress in p(168,90-60-90), as i do for all my cynthia vincent, it is a cute day dress, the material is nice and soft.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
beautiful
im 90-60-90 got P and it fits beautifully. great colour scheme for spring/summer. bought this dress in white but it did not fit, material was hanging loose around the waist and the dress generally wasn't that nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content