en
US
USD
loric
florida
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 2.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted October 04, 2013
SO TIGHT
This dress looked beautiful however I am 5'6" 130 pounds and went up a size and it felt like i was in a wet suit, the neck portion was so tight I could not keep it on for more than 5 minutes, too bad because it looked beautiful
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 12, 2014
Not as pictured
I thought this would be stunning on, however it really looked like a very oversized jumpsuit, not fitted at all, I wished it worked because I really liked the picture
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2013
Super Flimsy
Very very light weight material felt and looked like a night gown on, i think it would stretch real fast
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2013
Not as Pictured
This skirt looked good on the sight but does not look like that when you have it on, too too tight wrapped around
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Classic Black Skirt
You can't go wrong with this skirt - beautiful and classic
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
STUNNING
The picture does not do it justice, this dress is amazing classy, 1 suggestion definately wear a belt, it starts pulling down a bit, but I received more compliments with this dress, absolutely beautiful
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2013
Classy
This skirt is great, true to size and fits fantastic
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2012
Beautiful but runs small
The skirt is so beautiful, however it ran very small. normally I am a 6 but i had to buy a 8 in this skirt and even that was snug....
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 09, 2012
did not like
I am a big fan of this designer, however they missed the mark with this dress, the waist comes up way to high, not like the other dresses, and the cream color stripe really makes the dress look strange.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 06, 2012
Not fitted
picture looks as though it is a fitted dress, however it is very boxy and not fitted at all, great material though but had to return it
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content