en
US
USD
newzjunky
philadelphia
Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
14 reviews 1 2
Posted October 01, 2013
Nice but
Felt this hat looked more frumpy on than in picture... great quality but had to return
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2013
Just not quite right
While the rose cold pattern is pretty - this necklace did not lay right against my chest.. too wide and not long enough to get past my chest.. and I am a 32 B...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super Comfy - Great Color
Another great color in the super comfy Avedon fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2013
Get ready for compliments
Love this dress... received so many compliments.. bought the belt pictured.. looks great on... feels like I'm wearing sweats the dress is so comfortable. I was worried this might be too short by looks of model but at 5"7"... the length was just right and hit little under mid-thigh
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Simply dress with edge
Another great dress by YBF - simply throw this on and I'm out the door. The print gives it an edge. The draping across hips is gorgeous. Feels so light on but coverage is ample. I do think the slit on the side is a bit too high - will probably have a tailor bring that in a little - just not that daring while running errands with my kids.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2013
Just Perfect
Love this necklace.. perfect length for layering with my other necklaces and the perfect pop of color!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
nice but....
This is a wonderful necklace to look at while holding but wearing it is another story - constantly gets twisted - should have listened to other reviews - very frustrating
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Best Peplum
This peplum top is wonderful - not too puffy at bottom and the color is a welcome sight for winter! Wears great with pencil skirt for work and velvet or leather leggins for night out! Another hit by Alice + Olivia
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Great everyday boot
Finally used my friends and family discount for these great boots.... definitely runs small so order a size up! So comfortable
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Gorgeous Shoe
Love the shoe but was narrow and showed too much toe cleavage- had to return -
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content