ChHoe
Dubai, UAE
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Posted October 10, 2012
very nice
This is a very nice cardigan, fits beautifully and is very comfortable. it is quite long on me but i am quite petite (5'3 only)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 22, 2012
Nice leggings
Very nice leggings, extremely comfortable. I ordered my usual size 25 and i think i could have gone for a size 24 as they run a little bit large. Overall fantastic purchase!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
love
love this lace jacket. i got several compliments on it, it's so simple but the lace detail makes it special
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great
love these tees, i have many of them in different colors. i wear size XS in them and they fit very nicely. the light grey is a bit see through, so i always wear a tank underneath. very comfortable!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
just ok
I ordered this blazer in black, in a size 0. The concept is nice, but it is a little larger than i hoped it to be. The sleeves are also quite long on me, will have to take it to my tailor and see what he can do about it. The quality is nothing amazing, but i guess I can't expect more at this price. it's definitely wearable though, especially for taller ladies (i'm only 5'3 and very petite)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
nice
I ordered these in a size 0, I usually wear a size 24 or 25 in denim. They fit very nicely, the waist is a tiny bit lose but my tailor said that he won't be able to make them any tighter due to the faux leather in the front. still love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
great value
I usually wear a US size 6.5 and ordered a size 6 in these. they fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. This is my first pair and to be honest, for the price, i didn't expect much in terms of quality...but i was pleasently surprised. they are beautifully made! love the fact that they come with a small pouch that can fit easily in my handbag!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
beautiful color
i have quite a few of these in different colors, love the material. these are extremely comfortable, sooo soft!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love it
this is fantastic underneath dress and skirts, love it. not restricting at all, very comfortable!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2012
Great quality
These are great quality pants. I usually wear a size 24/25 in denim and these are WAY to large. I took them to the tailor and i can wear them now however i am not completely happy with this purchase. Great fabric though!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content