Holly May
melbourne, Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted January 09, 2015
Splendid
True size, fabric wears well and washes well too, Id like this in more colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2014
Joie Hanneli Tee
Larger than expected, nice fabric.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 26, 2014
Soft Joie
Beautiful dress, great to dress up or down. Brought in XS and fit is perfect, would not have wanted any bigger. My size normally is a small, USA 1-2 or Australian 8
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2013
Adorable
I had my eye on this for a while, brought in XS, Fit is great, Beautiful detail but I don't see it lasting a long time,thin fabric, will be interesting once washed (hope it doesn't shrink as its made of cotton) I LOVE this and cant wait to wear in summer!!! I'm 170 cm, 54 kg and XS if perfect
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2013
Liam python tee
Fit is true to size, I got a S, feel an XS would fit but may be tight on arms as other reviews suggest. Great silk, quite strong, Very happy. Thank you xx
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2012
Joie
Nice dress, relaxed feel... got XS, Feel S would be far to big, loose fit . Looks better belted.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2012
Nice
Nice color , as expected.. Over all Happy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Kinetic
Great casual top! XS and fits great, I'm normally AUS 8, US 2. I LOVE Helmut for causal dressing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2012
A.L.C Muscle Tee
Love the Fabric, not see through but can see a hint of my bra, gives this top a sexy look, I took a small, Fits well around the shoulders, very roomy around the waist.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2012
Halle boots
Fits great everywhere but in the toe, Ordered a size 6 and fits well but are at least 1 cm too long in toe, disappointing but may just be the style of boots?? Will keep these as they are great causal boots to dress up from day to night.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content