en
US
USD
jeangal
New York
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted April 08, 2013
too big
I usually wear a small but this sweater felt like a medium. Can't return bc it's a final sale. The color and design is nice.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 14, 2013
Not for me
I usually wear a small on top but the small felt like a medium. It looks better in the pic than when I got it. The angora material came off. Also, this is made in China not USA like it says. Please correct that.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2012
my new beanie
This is a beanie type of hat. It has fleece lining which is a huge plus during windy days. Not too tight, not too loose. So glad I bought two!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 04, 2012
light material jeans
I was surprised that the jeans is a light material but I luv the grey color. I'm 5'3 106lbs and the 25 fits perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 04, 2012
another pair of great jeans
I'm 5'3 106lbs and the 25 fits just right. The material is thick, perfect for the winter weather. I bought the other Stella jeans in the lighter wash too and luv that just as much!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
beautiful white jeans
I own many pairs of COH jeans but this is my first COH in white. The quality is good, fit is perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2010
luv the white
Current/Elliott is one of my favorite brand jeans b/c of the quality and fit. I've worn these white straight jeans many times and they feel and fit better each time.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2010
my favorite beanie
I've wanted this cashmere beanie since last year and am so glad it came back! I got both colors and although it's pricey, the quality is great. The cashmere is of a thick quality compared to similar beanies and it's not too big or loose.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2010
Perfect Knit Hat
I went w/this hat based on the positive reviews and it is the perfect hat to wear on a cold day. It is a bit pricey but it is well made and hopefully will last a long time. I bought 3 in different colors and have no regrets.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very Big Beanie
The cashmere beanie is soft but too light and too big. Although I wanted to keep it I was afraid it may stretch out too much. I returned it and went w/the Alex Wang beanie which is of better quality.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content