NickyK
San Francisco CA
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted March 17, 2013
beautiful!
Great fit! and very comfy! love the look!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 17, 2013
a little strange fit
I looove Helmut Lang and own another one of their pants... but this one, I just couldn't get the right fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 17, 2013
Love it
This sweater is great! A little itchy so definitely need to wear it over a thin layer/shirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 17, 2013
Looks better on the model
It is a cool blazer but the fit wasn't as expected. Also the top buttons are exactly at my nipples level.... I couldn't shake that off....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 17, 2013
beautiful but small
This dress is beautiful. The color blocking is very flattering as well. Unfortunately, despite the fact that I could fit in it, the back and arms range of motion is extremely limited. I even tried a size bigger and still had the same problem although now it was big on me.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
awesome
I bought this pants and it is my first time in a long time buying draped type pants but I adore them! If you have wide hips this type of pants are very forgiving and stylish!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 16, 2012
nice purchase
The fabric is different from anything else I have purchased before. It has a great fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 16, 2012
nice fabric
This top was a returned item. The fabric is great and wondered about keeping it - but the fit was just not there... It was disappointing...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 16, 2012
Love it!
this is a beautiful Romper, super stylish and great fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
different style
I bought this dress a bit concerned with the top area, but it fits really nice... well made and super nice fitting.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content