en
US
USD
tiffany0827
Northfield, IL
Reviews: 31
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
31 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted May 05, 2014
great dress
The dress exceeded my expectations. Great quality and super cute on. Looking forward to wearing this out soon.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2013
so soft & cozy
Received these today and cannot wait to wear them. The material is high quality and they are so soft inside. I ordered a small, which is what I always wear in sweats and these are a big large. I wish they came in an XS. Keeping anyway because of the color and quality.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2013
So comfortable
Love Bella Dahl shirts. They are so comfortable and this one is no different. The cut is great, a bit longer in the back. This shirt will be a staple in my closet for a long time. The first time I wore the shirt I received 2 compliments and the ladies wanted to know where I purchased it from. I am a bit busty so the medium fit great. A small probably would have worked if my chest was a bit smaller.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2013
Super cute
Great color and quality. They were a bit snug when I first put them on, but seem to loosen up a bit the more I wore them. I like that they are longer in length. I am 5.71/2, 126 lbs and my true size 26 fit well. This is my first pair of R13 jeans and won't be my last.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
New Favorite Sweater
This sweater is awesome. I only wish it came in more colors. Fits slim to the body and can be worn with a tank underneath, or alone. A bit shorter in the front, but it just gives it more style. This can be worn with dress pants or skirts for work and looks great with a pair of jeans and boots.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2012
Great Everyday Shirt
Great shirt and great color. It's more of a washed out black then a dark black. Looks great and the fit is nice. I normally wear a medium in button down shirts but I ordered a small based on other reviews and it fits perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super Cute Jeans
I am glad I read the reviews before placing my order. These jeans do run about two sizes big. I normally wear a 26 and ordered the 24 and they fit perfect. Supre cute jeans to wear with boots or flats. Love them.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 08, 2014
Super cute, yet super small
Received these jeans today and although they are super cute, they ran very small. I am normally a size 26 in denim, sometimes a 25 depending on the brand, these seemed more like a US size 23 or 24. I am returning and trying the next size up. Expensive, but very cute.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 06, 2014
great top
After reading the one review on the top, I decided to go up in size and ordered the 8 when I normally wear 6 in tops. The top is too big. Not overwhelming too big, but not form fitting as it appears in the picture. Luckily there is one size 6 left. Great quality and nice color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2013
cute sweatshirt
Very cute and looks nice with leggings or skinny jeans. The zipper part on the bottom that goes up is a bit cold on the skin. I recommend wearing a tank underneath. A bit on the pricey side for a sweatshirt. But cute nonetheless.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content