en
US
USD
Shoppingspree
singapore
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted September 10, 2013
Love this dress!
Dress fits very well. True to size. Good quality silk material and a good dress to wear from day to night. I have never tried this brand before and definately will be buying more!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2013
Lovely dress and nice price
Nice easy to wear dress for a night out. I am a US6 and took a size 42 which was a bit of loose. Can go down one size to have a better fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great t shirt to wear with jeans!
Love the material and print. Usually a size 6 and I should have taken a medium instead of large. However decided not to return it because the t shirt is very comfy! The t shirt has tiny beads which makes the print even funkier and unique
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 08, 2012
Too big
The neckline is very wide, keeps falling off the shoulder. A size down would be better
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 08, 2012
Great colour
The colour was amazing , it is as vivid as the photo here. I am usually a medium or size 6, but for this blouse, I probably should have taken a small. Goes very well with jeans
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 08, 2012
Great work dress
Length was perfect and jersey material was good quality and thick. Great dress for work
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 10, 2012
love this dress
this has been one of my best buys! Comfortable and the cut is slimming.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I love it!
Love this dress! I am usually a US Size 6 but due to the cut of the dress, i bought US Size 4 and it was perfect fit. You can never go wrong with DVF!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 10, 2012
Not as great as I thought
The picture looks better than the actual piece. Although the silk quality was good, the print and colours were not as vibrant as I thought. I decided to return shipment.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 10, 2012
soft and comfy
Material is soft and comfortable but too thin. More appropriate to wear for a nite out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content