en
US
USD
Jules
Durham
Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
9 reviews
Posted November 11, 2010
Great Pants
I love these pants. They're super comfortable and fit really well through the hips. They're also extremely flattering. However, they are a little long, even after I ran them through the dryer once. I'm 5'5" and ordered a Medium, and they drag on the ground a little bit, even with tennis shoes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2011
Really Narrow
These boots are beautiful and well made, but I had serious trouble even putting them on because they were so narrow. Also, I have athletic calves, and these boots weren't made for that. I think I'm going to have to return them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2011
Perfect School Bag
This bag is the perfect size for a school bag. It can hold my laptop and notebooks easily, as well as other stuff. It's really durable and can be thrown around. It also makes a good daytime purse, if that's what is needed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2011
See Through
This sweater fits perfectly and is good quality. It looks good over leggings or jeans. However, it is really shear, and I'll have to wear a tank top underneath it, something I wasn't expecting when I bought it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2011
Beautiful but NARROW
These boots were so beautiful, and I really wanted them to work out. However, they were incredibly narrow. You could literally see my toes cramped up in the boot. I couldn't imagine wearing them around because they were so uncomfortable, so I had to return them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2010
Soooo Comfortable
I always told myself I would never buy into the Ugg trend because they were so ugly. However, I finally decided to buy a pair, and I am so glad. These shoes are so comfortable. I normally wear an 8 1/2, and I sized down to an 8. They fit perfectly, and I wear them all the time now that it's getting colder.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2010
Unflattering
The title says it all. This shirt came much larger than expected and was completely unflattering. The color is different than in the picture, and the material is really rough. Even in a smaller size, I don't think this shirt would be a good purchase. I plan to return it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Order Small!
I wear an 8.5, and ordered an 8. They fit perfectly, so I recommend you order smaller than your size. Also, I am short (5'5''), and they come up almost all the way to my knee. They would look better on someone a little taller.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2010
Supercute
These are super cute, and I love them. I wear them all the time. The only downside is they slip off your face because the frames are plastic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content