en
US
USD
BrookeW
Orange Country, CA
Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
17 reviews 1 2
Really Large
Really cute online, but very large and the top line is really straight and severe and not very flattering. Wish I could keep, but the Superga is a better bet, and more flattering I believe.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2013
Stretched out after one wear
This was great on the first wear, but it got stretched out so quickly and there is no stretch in the fabric to help it keep its shape. Wish I could return it
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2013
great fabric
Love the fabric in this top. Only bummer is after a few wears it is not as soft and pills a little, but not enough to return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 26, 2013
LOVE
So soft and fits perfect. Great for running around errands on the weekend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2012
Great Classic Jean
These jeans are so great. They are a classic and have the right amount of stretch and fit perfect true to size. In some jeans I am a 26 but in JBrand I am a 27 and I am a 27 in these. These feel very nice, not too thin and not too thick. Perfect jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2013
Perfection!
LOVE!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2013
Too low rise
If you like a low rise jean then these would be good for you. The zipper also would slip. Not a good buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2013
Great white jeans
Love these white jeans. They are very flattering and not too tight or too loose. Perfection!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2013
Great top
Zoe Karssen does not disappoint. Love this shirt
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2013
Awesome top
I LOVE this top. It is so flattering and in a sea of striped tops, this one is my favorite. It is baggy in all the right places and the fabric drapes beautifully. Definitely worth the $$$
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content