en
US
USD
avar
Canada
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 55
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
55 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted January 14, 2013
Comfortable and cool
Since I now stay home with my young kids I decided to revamp my casual wardrobe to be less preppy and more edgy so if you're looking for something a little different in jeans these do not disappoint. They are so lightweight, soft and comfortable with incredible stretch and visually very cool looking.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2013
Iconic Missoni
This is a great scarf to throw on for the polished iconic Missoni polish on any casual outfit. It is the perfect weight considering that it is wool to be worn year round. I highly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2013
Allows for more winter wardrobe options!
I wanted the suede charcoal Newbury booties but shopbop sold out of my size so when these knee high boots went on sale I decided to give them a try. Even at the great sale price I was hesitant to order since I could not find these boots at stores to try on or even online pictures of models wearing them. I'm so glad I ordered because I love these boots so much! They fit like a glove over my skinny jeans even though I have athletic legs and they come up just to the base of my knee cap (was worried that they would be too tall for my 5' frame). I now wear my sweater dresses and skirts more often since I do not have to wait for warmer winter days.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
nice basic tee
I ordered the 0 in both colours and they were a little looser on me than shown on the model. I don't mind since I was looking for a relaxed fit anyway but the scoop neck is quite low.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 01, 2013
cute and comfortable
I already have a collection of JP jersey dresses and love the comfort of them. This dress is no different even though it is not made of jersey fabric. I got the black in size 0 and it fits perfectly (95 lbs and 5'). I cinch the waist with the tie belt and wear it a little higher than the model for a tucked in blouse effect and it looks very polished, not too short and very appropriate for the office whereas the jersey dresses are too casual. I will have to get the almond colour at this price. Just a side note, the arm holes are small but I have thin arms so it was perfect for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2012
A turtleneck dress with wow factor!
Shopbop did not have my size 1 so I ordered this dress from another site. Thought I should review it here since there are no reviews yet and I love shopping here. I own about a dozen James Perse little black dresses but this one is my new favourite. The upper part above the sweetheart neckline, upper back and sleeves are a thinner material, almost opaque. Those details on the dress make it look so sexy on. The photos really don't do this dress justice. I pair this dress with my black Newbury or Harlow booties and get nothing but compliments.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
Nice comfortable dress
Got it for a steal at the sale price. The top is a little lower than expected so I needed to take the straps up an inch so my bra will not show. Goes nice with the black rag & bone booties as shown. Can be worn all year long because of the dark colours. I'm wearing mine this winter with tights and a sweater.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
Cute and comfortable
What a nice alternative to Toms. I'm a small size 5 so these fit me nice and snug. No need to break them in since the fabric and sole are so comfortable. The pattern is really cute too and goes nicely with my ikat print tops from Joie.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
Great style but a little loose
Size 5 fits me perfectly in rag & bone booties but these sandles were quite loose. My feet are too narrow for this style but I will keep them since they do no fly off when I walk in them. I'll need to put little cushion pads at the ball of my feet to make the front strap fit more snug.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
Elegant and cool
Perfect for days when I don't have time to do my hair but I don't want to wear a ponytail. I just do a quick side braid, put of this hat and pull on a pair of rag & bone booties and I instantly look put together and cool.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content