en
US
USD
Jule
CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
24 reviews 1 2 3
Posted December 20, 2010
cute everyday rings
I was initially disappointed and contemplated returning this b/c the rings felt and looked a little cheap in person b/c of the exposed "seam" on some areas and their light weight. However, they look good on and I've been wearing them a lot. I'm happy I kept them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2010
love
Go half a size down from what ShopBop says! I'm a true to size 7.5, I ordered the 38 as recommended and it's way too big. I just snagged the last 37.5 in Mushroom, sorry girls. ;) Love the shoe and I can't wait to get it in the correct size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2010
loooooove
I love this top. I have it in white and it's just such a neutral, easy to wear top. It's just slightly boxy but that's what I love about it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2010
what a deal
Pretty sure I'm going to love this top for a long time. I love the fabric and the slightly longer back hem. I just bought the black, but white is in my shopping cart!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cute but not for me
these are really cute and I was super close to keeping them, but in the end I felt they were just a tad too large for my ears
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2010
basic and fun
the review above summed this dress up perfectly: wear nude undergarments with this baby and size up if you don't want it to be too short. I'm 5'2 110lbs and got the small. the hem adds a little fun to the dress. I just wish the sleeves were just 1-1.5" shorter.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2010
recommended
You'll love this top. It's a great color, super comfy, and will go with a lot of things.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 02, 2010
can't wait to wear these
What a great pair of little short black boots. Very comfortable. I can't wait to wear them when the weather cools down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2010
cute but not the most comfortable
I love this ring, I would have given it 5 stars if it weren't for the fact that the vine leafs are quite spikey are the ends and end up poking you if you move your finger too much. I usually end up taking this ring off when I'm at at work typing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love love love
These shoes are great; super comfortable and I especially love the versatile neutral color. I think they fit true to size, I almost think I could have gone down 1/2 size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content