en
US
USD
KVK5
Miami
Reviews: 34
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
34 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted December 27, 2013
great nude shoe
lovely shade of nude and the leather is extremely soft and comfortable. They are the perfect height to where they are sexy but still walkable. Great great shoe
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
nice cream staple tee
I bought this because I was in need of a staple cream tee. The material is very soft and the color is great. The only knock on it is that its very oversized ( i ordered the smallest size) and fairly long.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
good staple
very cute and trendy and can be dressed up or down...they go with everything!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 02, 2013
very cute
very cute to add to other rings. the rose gold is a very pretty color
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love!
The orange/gold pair are amazing for living in Miami..super fun and bright and make any outfit pop
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2012
great jean
very soft good color and fit. I am usually a size 25 in jeans but I would def recommend sizing down one size as these are very stretchy. I got them in a 24 and they fit great.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
good stacker bracelet
I bought this to stack with other bracelets. Its very cute, but the stones do tend to tarnish quickly
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2012
good black pant
I bought these in a size 25 because I am usually a size 25 in most brands. I kept them, but I could have gotten the 24. They are a little longer in person then on the model in the picture so I just have to roll them once at the bottom. Recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2012
great basic white tank
Love James Perse. This tank is a great basic. Its very flattering and goes with everything. True to size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2012
great shoe
I got the magenta and i sized down a half size after reading the reviews. Def runs a little large so make sure to go down a half size. Very comfortable and cute.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content