CeeCeeTee
AB, Canada
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Eclectic
Reviews: 69
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
69 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted March 01, 2013
Not My Usual Colour
Not a colour I would usually buy but gorgeous nonetheless and makes this dress an interesting addition to my wardrobe. The details on this dress give it an edginess and the length of the skirt is flirty - a nice combo. I would recommend sizing up, not for the bottom but for the top. I am very slight on top (shoulders, chest) and I usually take a small in dresses, sometimes even an Xsmall in dresses that have a full bottom, so I am very happy that I ordered the medium - a smaller size would have had to be sent back; Shopbop's sizing chart was, again, bang on. Overall, I like it!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2013
OBSESSED with Clover Canyon!
I am simply in love with everything that Clover Canyon does. This is my fourth piece and a fifth is on its way. Pattern, fit, cut ... perfection! I could have ordered the XS instead of the S, but I won't quibble.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2013
A bit too big, but love the gold!
I really like the gold colour, but was sorry that I sized up - should have bought my regular size. Overall, they are soft, lightweight, and a nice mix of gold and black which will carry them through from the fall to the spring and maybe even a cool summer night.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2013
Surprising quality and weight
Sometimes I love to add a little bit of animal print to an outfit so I saw this necklace and instantly wanted it. Considering the price-point, I was not expecting amazing quality but was pleasantly surprised. The pendant is weighty and the chain is also heavy - the link design of the chain is also cool, a bit different from other pieces that I have.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2013
Love the look but be careful!
This top has a really cool vibe due to the contrast of the faux leather arms and trim and the fine knit - delicate and edgy at the same time. But, the knit is fine and therefore you need to be VERY careful with zippers, jewelry, anything that could potentially snag the fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2012
What was I thinking???
This dress will be entered under the "What was I thinking?" category! Looks really cool on the model. Love the contrast of the colours. Dress ended up being huge on the top, short waisted, and just a mess on the bottom, due in part to the 'stiff' underlay. I looked like an absolute clown with no natural waist and a huge butt. A mess!!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2012
Unique!
Amazing Shoes! Bought these for my Mom for Christmas and she loves them. The heel and colouring are really unique. My favourite part of the shoe is how the rubber goes beyond the front of the toe ... cool detail. She is in love as well so I am happy. She always wears a 6 and the sizing was perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2012
LOW V!!!!
The V-neck is soooo low on this top I will not be able to wear it without a cami or another top underneath. Even with tape, this neck will be too low. Only buy if you are planning on layering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2012
Love the Fullness!
Gorgeous Scarf! I love cuddly, soft, big scarves and this one does not disappoint! Just got online and ordered the grey as well. Ordered the cream first. Will be great for Winter, Fall, and cool Spring days. Highly recommend!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love the colour and the fit!
First pair of coated jeans and my first pair of Citizens of Humanity. I love that the rise is a bit higher, the Venetian blue colour is fantastic, length is perfect (I am 5'8") and they have just the right amount of shine and pizazz. Really pleased. Will certainly buy Citizens of Humanity jeans again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content