CeeCeeTee
AB, Canada
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Eclectic
Reviews: 70
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
70 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted February 04, 2015
Cute!
Cute top. Quality fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2014
Again, fabric is nice but -
Bought this top to go with the Tibi skirt (outfit featured in a Lookbook) but, again, there was something just 'off' about it. Straps were too long and the whole garment just seemed to be sitting at the wrong spot (below chest). Disappointed as this outfit shone in the Lookbook.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2014
Fabric is lovely, but going back.
Tibi makes clothes of amazing quality and this skirt is exactly what I would have expected in that department; but, it is honestly kind of dowdy. Not sure if it is the length or the pleats that didn't quite work, but overall not a great style for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2014
Fab Fabric!
I am not a huge fan of shorts, especially shorter shorts but I really like this romper, mainly because of the fabric which does not hug the body so gives the illusion of being longer. I dressed it up with very high nude heels and a turquoise necklace and got a ton of compliments but I expect this will be paired with flip-flops and less flashy jewellery for other occasions.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice fabric - Cool shape
These fit a bit more snug than I thought they would but the quality is high and the cut of the leg makes these different from any other legging that I have. I will not wear these for casual wear but will probably dress them up with heels because of the cut. Funky and fun.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 15, 2014
Nice fabric with skinny arms ...
I love the material this item is made out of as I prefer well made vegan products over leather, and this vegan jacket is soft with great construction. I do have fairly thin arms and this jacket is a bit tight, but still kept the size small which is my usual size. Lovely colour.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Really Cool!
Again, I expected this piece to have a bit more weight to it, but overall love the design, the length, and the look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2013
I Like the Look
These boots look really cool - the contrast of the three colours and the 'puff' detail at the back. I just wasn't that impressed with the quality. A few glue marks that came off with a few rubs, but shouldn't be concerned about issues with glue with a boot at this price point. Will keep them because I got them on sale, but not sure I would buy Beau Coops boots again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2013
Cute and Comfy
Thought I would get a cute, oversized sweatshirt to wear with leggings, and that is exactly what I got. Soft fabric, nice colour, good fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2013
The Fabric is Fabulous but ..
I love the heavier weight of the fabric because I will be able to wear them through three of our four seasons but, the fit is big. Had to send back to exchange for a smaller size. And, they are long! I am tall and these will need to be bunched up quite a bit in order to fit well. If you are shorter, decide if you want the bunchy look, or not, before you purchase these.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content