en
US
USD
ShanNorCal
CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Love
Cute and nice basic necklace. I absolutely love it! The pendant (hamsa) is flat, you can hardly feel it is on you, and it is very lightweight, Very happy with purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2011
Love this tank
Bought previously in a dif color, (violet), and seemed the fit was tighter. This is just perfect in a size small. True to size. The material is so soft, I want to wear this every single day. Long enough so that you don't have to keep pulling it out from beneath your over-shirt. I don't know if I'll be wearing while working-out, as the price makes me want to protect the shirt the best. Will buy one in every color, if only ShopBop could keep my size in stock!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2011
Wonderful
Such a unique bag, seems to dress up the simplest of outfits.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 30, 2011
Nice top -- fit issue tho
I purchased both the green and the black. Black: I've worn 3 times. After the 1st washing, it was hung up to dry. (I think I should've machine dried the first time, as it seems that the top had stretched after wearing). 2nd wash I used dryer and wore for 5 hours, there was no stretching and it still looked fantastic at the end of the day. The green top, different story. Stray/loose threads upon its' arrival I shrugged it off, knowing the usual good quality of Splendid. Well, the fabric only got worse, lots of loose threads that I've snipped off, but I now see where it was improperly sewn, in fact missing threads at bottom hemming spot. Maybe doesn't have as much spandex as the black, as it stretched out in odd places -- the end of the sleeves at end of day splay out as if they were bell shaped. And bottom of top bells out, too. Will use green for pajama top now. 5 stars for the Black, 2 stars for the green.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 27, 2011
ABsolutely worth the money
First timer for any Tory Burch. Absolutely love these! The toe area is so comfortable, I can see myself being able to walk without any discomfort for long periods. Previous Haviana lover but I think I'll keep my eye out for more of these, instead, def worth the $.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 13, 2011
Ordered one size up
I ordered one size up as I read the reviews of the J brand 'Babe' in white on another site, a lot of people said ran way too small. Have not worn these yet but they fit like a glove, this size, I love the fit, kind of like the love story type fit but more snug in the legs as pictured. I'll have them hammed as they're too long as I expected. Lovely color looks a bit more 'salmonly' than pictured, to me. I'm putting this review in early before wearing and i apologize, but I wanted to warn of smaller then usual J Brand sizing on this one. These I'm keeping can't wait to wear !
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2011
Larger than Expected
I own the Lou Lou Tulips in the blue, and they fit much tighter in the upper leg than these white. I did have to return these because the fit was not anything as flattering as the blue, for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2011
If you want TINY studs, these are for U
I imagine these would be adorable on someone that likes small studs. I guess it's important to read the measurements of all items, I was just a bit shocked they were this small. But..again, for people that have multiple piercings, etc., I can see admiring on someone else. Just not for me. Though, I love Bing Bang for their cute things.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2011
Splendid yes Splendid layering Tee
Very long shirt, be forewarned. But, this is what I like about the tee. Fits like on the model, tight all around. So far -- have worn under a capelet, under another Splendid black tee, and under a hoodie. So happy I purchased as I knew I needed a layering piece, and this price cannot be beat for the quality of the brand.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Fav Hoodie
I own 2 Freecity hoodies & 2 pairs of their sweats. My favorite is this purple hoodie, I'm actually wearing it as I'm typing this, and this is maybe the 100th time I've worn this? Yes, it is THAT comfy. I'm 5'5, a bit under 110lbs, Size Small is perfect -- true to size. For cleaning, I zip-up, then wash in cold water on delicate cycle with a non-allergenic detergent. Delicate cycle in dryer, also. I really like the casual style, but I think I wear this a bit too much.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content