en
US
USD
mandymatt
San Francisco, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly
Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
28 reviews 1 2 3
Posted December 22, 2013
GORGEOUS earrings!!
I purchased these for my wedding and I cannot say enough about them! They are so much more beautiful than the picture suggests. The only downside to them is that they are a little heavy but who cares, they're amazing!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2013
Amazing Jeans!
These are my new favorite jeans! They are the perfect shade of blue, they do have the kind of "verticle stripes" at the top that you can see in the pictures, but they're not weird or super noticeable. There is the right amount of stretch but they hold their shape nicely. Like the other reviewers (and the other R&B jeans that I have), I ordered one size down from my usual size and they're great. Highly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2013
Size down!!
Got these in the wine color which is beautiful. The material is really comfy but the jeans still hold their structure (which I was surprised by). I read reviews and knew that they might run big but still got my usual size-big mistake, they were huge! I sent them back and got a size down. Definitely go down a size and you will love these.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great everyday earring!
These earrings are great for everyday. The look great sideways or vertical and are so unexpected. Highly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2013
Soft, comfy sweater!
I ordered this sweater in black and it's so comfy and soft! It's got a great waffle texture and if you didn't know better you would think its cashmere! Easy to dress up or down, definitely a great purchase! Runs true to size as well, I'm 5'10", size 8-10 typically and my usual medium fit perfectly, the sweater does stretch a little so if you're between sizes, definitely size down. Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2013
Runs very small!!
These shoes are gorgeous, but so small!! I ordered these flats half a size up thinking that at the least they might be a little big but they're flats so oh well (I'm usually a 7.5). When I tried them on they were so snug, there's no way you could even try to get away with wearing them! Love the shoes but I'm going to have to go up at least another half size so order a full size up from your usual size!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2013
Great distressed black/grey jeans
There are the perfect shade of grey/black distressed and the length and skinniness of the leg is perfect (I'm 5'10" door the length reference, they don't bunch but end perfectly at my foot). First I purchased a size 30 (my usual size), then when I decided I loved them so much I went to buy a second pair but since they were out of 30's, I ordered a 29 which was a little snug but stretched out perfectly (the 30 is a little big in the waist after stretching). The jean fabric is a good weight too, not jegging-y which I prefer! Highly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2013
Great jacket!
This jacket is great, the "leather" is soft and very comfortable to wear. I got tons of compliments when I wore this to work, even from people I didn't know. The only two downsides are: it's a little tight in the arms, I'm 5'10" and a size 8 in pants, medium in tops and the medium jacket fit great but was snug in the arms which makes it hard to wear anything with sleeves underneath. The other downside is that when you're walking outside the front flies open which is kind of annoying but let's be real the cuteness outweighs the annoying. I like this so much I'm considering ordering the large so that i can see how it looks with light sweaters underneath and then I have options with wearing both!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 13, 2013
SO SHORT!!!
This is the exact comfy summer dress I was looking for. I saw that it was only 32" long and was concerned that it would fit my 5'10" frame but I went for it anyway. Sad trombone for me, it was so, so, so short. Even on someone of average height this dress is going to be short, but it was like a tunic on me! Other than that it was very soft and comfy feeling. Short girls this one is for you!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 01, 2013
Great Top
I ordered the seashore blue version of this top and I love it. It's the same top that Vince has made in various colors and/or stripes and it fits true to size. It's not the most comfortable fabric I've ever worn (it's 100% linen), but I wasn't expecting it to be since it wouldn't drape the same if it was jersey. Either way, I know I'm going to be wearing this often as sprng approaches. Buyer beware, do NOT put this top through washer. I have the same top in white with black stripes, my boyfriend accidentally put it in the dryer and needless to say it's child-size now.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content