beachgurl
Los Angeles, Ca
Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
43 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted April 24, 2012
Tough Choice
Loved the color. These pants were lightweight but made well and soft. The pants fit great...except in the waist. The waist of the pants comes to my stomach. If I allow them to sit on my natural waist, they sag in the middle (a personal pet peeve). I hate to send them back but I'll have to.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 20, 2012
Good fit and quality
Thought this shirt was a good fit/true to size. It was a nice weight (not flimsy) and good quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2012
Love the Tee!
This is such a comfy tee. It fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2012
Not My Type of Shirt
It just didnt fit well and quality was not what I expected. It was soft but thats about it. I didn't fee secure in it. For me the one size fits all didn't work out too good so it goes back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute but cant return it
I've gotten several compliments on this skirt. Its a really cute skirt but it does fit more snug that I would have liked. Other people can't tell but its the short slip underneath that I wish were a little larger. I kept having to pull it down for comfort. The only reason I put up with it was because I wasn't able to return it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 03, 2012
Nice
I really can't find one thing that I didnt like about this blouse. The cut and color are great. Iam usually not a big fan of crepe but the way this blouse is made its just works. It's a nice basic blouse in a neutral color to have.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice shoes
These shoes are understated in style but draw your attention. Beautiful shoes. They fit perfectly. The middle piece can be a little annoying at first and are not great shoes to do a lot of walking in. For casual day out or summer event where moderate walking is involved, it's no problem at all.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 27, 2012
Cute Dress
This dress was a "what you see is what you get" purchase. No surprises here. This dress has a cute pattern, is comfortable and soft. The sash definately added to the dress. I am happy with this purchase at the reduced price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 23, 2012
Keeper
Really cute jacket that was exactly how I imagined from the picture. Fits great. A keeper.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 20, 2012
Nice quality Shirt
This shirt is flattering on and is a great quality. Has a sheen to it that makes it look like more than your common tshirt. I would recommending sticking to your usual Vince size on this one.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content