nzgurl
NEW ZEALAND
My Style: Casual Chic, , Classic
Reviews: 135
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
135 reviews 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 14
Posted January 07, 2013
nice and light
Nice slip to wear underneath a dress I was looking for a really thin material so I could wear it underneath summer dresses so it's all good!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2013
colour change
I only bought this ring so that I could get a free shipping (to get up to $100) It changed colour after wearing it for 2 days. But no regrets though as it's a cheap ring anyway. Looks ok when put on
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 31, 2012
I'm so glad i got this
I wore this yesterday and the colour is just so beautiful you won't regret it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2012
good!
I like the skirt, it's stretchy and comfortable. Feels so soft on skin too
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cute little top to have
goes with anything
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2012
easy to wear
I wore this a lot. comfortable and feels so soft on your skin
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2012
nice colour
I like this jacket, got compliments when I wore this. The fabric is stiff and thicker than I thought though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2012
cute
nice to wear on a warm day the dress does run a bit short so I am a bit conscious when I have to bend down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2012
Very pretty
I like this dress, I bought the white knee length one and liked it so I bought this long red one too. Very nice Can't wait to wear it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good gift
I bought this to give as a gift for my friend. she loved it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content