en
US
USD
Elleyess
NYC and HK
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Girly, Laid back classic boho
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted February 23, 2012
Order a size down
This is not my first Siwy rodeo so I knew to size down. I'm usually a 25 and the 24 fit perfectly. Love love these jeans. Perfect with my booties!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2013
Gorgeous
Love! looks just like the photos
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2013
Gorgeous cut and material
This dress looks exactly as it appears in the photo. The material almost has a soft velvety finish. It's gorgeous and totally wearable. The only issue I had was that the back panels didn't lay flat as I'm 5'3 and the torso fit is a bit long on me. I brought it to the tailor and it cost $15 to adjust; so no biggie. The dress looks very short on the model (who is an amazon woman btw) but on me, it's a more publicly debut-able dress. It falls a respectable 3 or 4 inches above my knee. My colleague commented that it was short! But compared to the model photo, it is quite long!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2012
Preppy and chic
I read the review below that the top sleeves were a bit tight but had no choice as the next size up was 3 sizes away. This fits snugly around the upper arms and chest but doesn't look too stretched (looks just as pictured). Although if I gain any weight, I imagine this would rip in an embarrassingly mortifying way (eg. as I reach for my coffee at Starbucks). But don't get me wrong, I love the fit. And the quality is amazing (not the kind of silk that pulls and gets haggard after a few wears).
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2012
Just as Pictured
Love the urban yet chic look of these jeans. Fit is just as expected (no need to size up or down) and I even like that they are a bit too long for me (I'm 5'3) because they look just as great cuffed. May get them hemmed when I get tired of that look though :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2012
Beautiful Quality
This piece is so elegant and beautiful. Width fit is perfect but a bit long for me (I'm 5'3), but definitely a keeper!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous colors and fabric
I really enjoy this top because of the quality, nice fabric weight, beautiful embroidery. The only gripe I had was that the V was much deeper than I had anticipated so I have to wear a layering tank underneath. Also thought the tie gave it too much of a lederhosen feel rather than the bohemian look I was going for. I ended up removing the string tie (and will be removing the tie-holes at the tailor) leaving it an open V top. Otherwise, very beautiful.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very cute casual wedges for summer
Love the style. Runs a bit large near the back. Exchanging for a smaller pair as the leather feels like it would also stretch a bit. Would give it 5 stars but not top quality. Very cute!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2012
Very nice but nicer in the photo
This piece is lovely but is much darker in person. There is also a tinge of baby blue in the flecks.. not what I expected but lovely nonetheless
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 23, 2012
High Tide White
I wanted to like these jeans. They look so cute paired against the boots but the top is too high (past the bellybutton) and the fabric not tight enough. Ended up looking a bit saggy on my legs (I'm a 34/24/35) and 5'3, 107 pounds. Oh well, next pair!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content