en
US
USD
lkatharine
LA
Reviews: 48
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
48 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
So cute - tiny too!
These bottoms are actually tiny. I would consider them a thong. I usually wear a small or medium in luli fama and I ordered these in a medium and still they are pretty small/tight. I decided to keep them because I love to have entire sets of swimsuits and the pattern is beautiful. But size up if you are worried!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 17, 2014
Poor quality
As much as I love the look of Eddie Borgo bracelets, unfortunately I have had three and ALL of them have broken at some point. My first cone bracelet, one of the stones fell out and I continued to wear it. Yet later that month I was wearing it out and all of a sudden I noticed it wasn't on my wrist anymore! I couldn't find it, so I lost that one. I also had the small cone bracelet in silver as well and that one snapped and fell and luckily someone found it on the ground that was close with me. As much as I want to love these bracelets, I think the quality is really not worth the heft price you pay.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2014
Really wanted to like
I saw this outfit in a lookbook and I immediately ordered. Unfortunately, the shorts and the top didn't fit quite right. I ordered a size six, and I was literally swimming in the shorts. They are kind of balloon ish as the style and it did not look good. I wear a size 27 in most jeans and I probably should have ordered the 2 or 4. These don't run small. But a beautiful print and a high quality fabric. I wanted to love them but they just didn't work and I didn't feel as motivated to re-order so I just returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful
Love this jacket, I just got it about a week ago and have worn it almost every day! It is thick yet supple leather with beautiful detailing. I got a small and it fits perfect, I know other reviewers are saying the arms are too small but I have been able to layer a thin sweater underneath so I haven't had that problem. Since I am tall (5'10) I am super happy that this jacket has a longer cut and isn't cropped at the waist! I hope to have it for years, and compared to the other leather jackets I was looking at this seems like a steal!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2013
Best pair of leather pants I've found
These are the best pair of leather pants that I've come across. I'm 5'10 and wanted a long pair of leather pants and most ones that I've found are cropped with much shorter inseams. These are beautiful and pull on nicely and fit well. A classic and must-have. Worth every penny! I wear a size 4 and I wear size 27/28 in jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 17, 2013
cute sneaker
Cute sneaker, they are super comfy but a bit wide in my opinion. They make my feet look a bit funny but I think they are an alternative to vans or converse and I'm happy with them. I've worn the white ones for a couple months so far and the actual fabric hasn't gotten dirty, but the rubber sides pick up so much dirt it's a bit frustrating. I do like the style of superga shoes and I think I will continue to order them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 17, 2013
so comfy & cute!
LOVE these shorts. My go-to white shorts. Siwy makes the best denim shorts out there, they are pricey but definitely worth it if you live in a hot climate or just want to have super cute shorts! They are so comfortable, wash well, and I've had mine for over a year and they still look brand new!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super long!
These jeans are so long, which is perfect for me since I'm 5'10. The quality of the jeans is also great, they aren't super stiff but they aren't very stretchy either. The wash is beautiful and I am very happy with them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2013
Weird fit - cute idea
This dress didn't fit me well, I'm 5'10 and it seemed to be made for someone shorter. the proportions were all off, and I was hoping that it was going to fit because it looks so cute in the picture but I had to return. Super bummer!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2013
A great pair of black jeans
LOVE these jeans, they don't fade and fit like typical mother lookers. I love that they don't lose stretch after a full day of wear. Also these seemed to be a bit longer than other mother lookers that I have, I'm 5'10 and always have struggled but these hit my ankles! Great pair and I'm sure I will have them for years.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content