Miss Kitty
Sydney Australia
Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
9 reviews
Posted September 02, 2014
I want another one
Love it. This cashmere sweater is gorgeous - light, soft, very pretty stitch. I know I will wear it a lot, might even buy the blue one too. I can see it is fragile so might catch, but I don't see that as a fault, just as a risk.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2014
Surprised by colour
Colour of bag very different to colour in pics, and leather much duller and squashier - I have returned the bag.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
as it says - classic
This t is exactly as described! It's really quite long, the neck is quite high (as shown), the sleeves are generously long but not in a bad way. I don't love the pocket being so small but it is well represented in the pics so I knew what I was getting.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2014
New favourite sweater
Gave this to my husband for his birthday, and he has worn it so much! The cashmere is fine but tightly knit and there's no extra bulk under the armholes so good on fairly cold days and perfect for under a jacket. The blue is just a bit richer than navy - looks great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 15, 2014
love the fabric
This dress is exactly what I expected from the pics. The fabric is standout - I'd love more clothes in similar fabrics (I live in Sydney, so the winter is about the same as in LA - not exactly snowy...) It only has 19% wool but there is definitely woolly softness and warmth, without it being too hot to wear. Also, the 5% elastene makes it super-stretchy. Very comfortable, very easy to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
very wearable
Very useful top, grey is a little cooler than it seems in pics.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
great top, colour a bit disappointing
This pullover has a lovely curve in the cut of the body, and the cotton is squishy and nice, but although it is described as blue and white, it is actually blue and rich cream, which I don't love so much. Still keeping it though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 01, 2012
jolt of colour
This is my new favourite shopping tote. Stunning colour, buttery soft suede, folds down to nothing, but be careful as the suede, as with all suede this soft, can rub off slightly on clothes with any rough texture.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 01, 2012
Love it
Great dress, has lots of stretch, firm fabric but still light to wear, and is form-fitting in a good way (I am quite curvy).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content