Lisa Anne
Los Angeles, CA
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted November 01, 2012
Good Basic
Good basic Black T. Material is good quality. However, The v-neck is VERY low so it might not work for those of you who are larger in chest. I am an A-cup so it works well for me. I like the extra low V-neck. Gives it a sexier style.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good Basic
This top is very versatile. Can go casual or dress it up a little. Only problem is that it is a little on the sheer side and I don't like layering a cami underneath when it is very hot out side. Overall a good purchase. A bit overpriced though. Be careful washing it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2013
Best Tank Ever!!!
Daftbird makes great tanks at a good price and I got this one on sale. Love the slub material and the neckline is so flattering. Also, nice and long in the torso. My go to tank to wear under a cardigan or just alone. Can wear all year long. I would have bought in both colors, but they only had Black in my size. The black is perfect!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 17, 2013
Nice but short in the arms
I bought this sweater at 70% off so I cannot over think it. However, the arms are very short for a long sleeve sweater. The cut is a little off. I will probably wear it as a swim suit cover up since the back is exposed. Can't return at 70% so will find a way to wear it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Great Skirt
I love, Love, Love this skirt. Great fit and you can dress it up or down. The midnight blue color is a nice change from black as you can still wear it with black or just throw on cream or white on top. The material is very nice quality in person and I really think it is a good value at a good price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Basic T
I love this Rag and Bone T. It is just a little nicer then a regular T as it is cut beautifully and can be worn with anything. Please note that it is sheer so you should always wear a tank underneath. I have it in Black and White. Love it!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 09, 2012
Great Basic Piece
Love this lightweight sweater. Bought it for a summer trip and it was a great layering piece. Very soft and flattering with the boatneck top. You can wear this piece all year round.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 31, 2011
Great Basic PIece
I love this Knit top as it is Black and White so it goes with everything. You can wear it alone or layer under a blazer. It can be worn all year round. T by Alexander Wang is a great Brand. Quality designer pieces at affordable prices.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 31, 2011
Ill-fitting piece
This dress does not fit well and the open back is limiting as you cannot wear a bra. It runs small. So, I think I have delegated this piece to a swim cover-up for summer.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 31, 2011
Great Go To Sweater
Love the lightweight fabric. Can wear it casual with leggings and flat boots or dress it up a little with a fitted skirt on bottom and pumps. Love this sweater!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content