en
US
USD
LC2010
Orange County, California
Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
9 reviews
Posted October 04, 2013
Classic Belt
Great color, quality and fit!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
LOVE these!
I am petite (5'1) and always have trouble finding skinny jeans that go to the right length, meaning no bunching at the ankle. These are the perfect length on me and they're super comfortable. Highly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 24, 2014
Too Big
I am 5/1 100lbs and a 0 in Shoshanna is usually what I wear. Unfortunately this dress was not only too long, but also very large in the waist. Too bad because it is very well made and the style is beautiful!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2013
Fit issue
The fit was too long for me and didn't lay right. I am 5'1 105lbs and got the XS, which still felt big. Maybe meant for taller girls!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2013
Moonstone color
Such a cute dainty bracelet and perfect for layering with other Tai jewelry.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2013
Thumbs down on sleeves
Wanted to love this, but the sleeves were just too overwhelming and not at all flattering. Sadly, this was returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2011
Cute, but sheer
This dress fit really well, but it was way too sheer to wear alone (even with the underslip). I think it would make a great swim cover up though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 01, 2011
Disappointment
I was so excited about the style of this bracelet, but was totally let down in the quality. The gold looked incredibly cheap and bright/shiny. Will be purchasing in silver instead.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Color For Fall!
First off, I love the color of these pants. The fit is nice, but they do stretch out quite a bit in the leg/butt area once you wear them. I wore these to travel in and they were super comfortable due to the amount of stretch in them. If you want these for the true legging look, I would recommend sizing down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content