en
US
USD
imshoppaholic
Melbourne, Austrlaia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted June 06, 2012
Not worthy
Overall feeling is not worthy $88.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
not as good as my old J Brand
The fabric is not as good as my old japanese twill jeans. But the cut is even more wired, looks odd on both my mom and me, just don't like it. Now a AG believer
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 18, 2012
Nice try
I absolutely love these booties. I have never tried platforms before, now I understand why they are so popular, you could be free to enjoy heels without sacrificing confort. The cushions in these shoes maight be the trick to make these so comfy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 18, 2012
Nice basics
Really nice top, I got the malibu color which is quite different from what I normally wear, nice pop of color. a little bit long in my opinion.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 29, 2012
Great quality Jeans
I finally found the right place to shop jeans. The quality of these jeans is superb, but the waist is too loose/big/wired that I have to check all the time to make sure it's on the right place at my waist, so I would say it's definitely not as comfy as my J brand.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 03, 2012
The best jeans
This is my first J brand, sure won't be the last one. I had a really hard time finding right jeans as I am only 5"2 with Asian body shape, normally I could not find any jeans suits me well, but J brand has very amazing shape, I cannot stop looking myself in the mirror as the fit is perfect. One more importment thing is the material of these jeans is not the normal hard stiff jeans that you cannot breath, these are the softtest one I have ever tried, you feel you're wear nothing:), I could definitely see myself wearing these when I am in 12 hour international flight. As I am only 5"2, so these just hit above my ankles, I still love them even they totally look nothing on me as on model.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 03, 2012
Good causal piece
This turned out to be the best item out of three, good caual lazy day choice.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2011
Bad craftmanship
Bad craftmanship
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Rubbish
TOOOOOOOOO sheer to wear
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2011
Just so-so
The shape is a little bit wired from the back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content