Priaaw
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Understated Elegance Sophisticate Modern
Reviews: 20
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
20 reviews 1 2
Posted December 20, 2011
Loved it
This skirt looks like the picture, the quality of silk is excellent and wow, I loved the print. Very pleased with this.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2011
Loved it
What a great little versatile belt, it looks great on rust colored dress, also on black and dark grey, and white. Great quality as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very Pleased
I am very pleased with this purchase, the price is right, the fabric is gorgeous and the styling is great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2011
Nice Cotton Airy Dress
This is great for wearing over bikini, the cotton is high quality, design and workmanship is good, for the price I paid for it, I am very happy, the color is excellent, I loved it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2011
Better than expected
The color, the flowy cut, the mid weight jersey fabric, everything is perfect about this dress. This understated casual look, works great for me, I also purchased a very thin light orange colored belt to add versatility and that also paired up very nicely with it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2011
Hippie Fun
This is a very beautiful skirt, I would wear it with a mini-slip skirt underneath and a faux fur jacket. Very unique design and good quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Fantastic
This cute long dress is amazing fashion statement, it is sheer, but that is exactly what I needed for mild spring like climate, it looks fabulous with boots. The quality of the product is excellent as well, and the workmanship is also of high quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2011
Nice
This blouse is nice, but I was expecting even greater quality, the fabric is not bad at all, I have been looking for this color for a while, it is slightly overpriced in my opinion for what it really looks like.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2011
Wow
These little owls are WoW. I received them today and I am very happy for this gift, they are light weight, perfect size for my petitte frame, and have whimsical cuteness about them, I specially liked the color of the "gold" here. Excellent purchase. I would buy more of Gorjana items, the quality and workmanship is great. Thank you shop bop.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2011
Beautiful
These earrings are gorgeous, true to how they look online, and the workmanship and quality of material is very good for the price. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
 
report inappropriate content