en
US
USD
peggy
New Zealand
My Style: Classic, Casual Chic, twisted classic
Reviews: 60
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
60 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted December 27, 2013
great gift
was given for xmas, love it. can't wait to cook!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2013
so so
the fabric on these is a bit soft and thin for my liking. i really prefer the other versions of this jean.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
heavy but nice.
this is nice, and looks expensive. my only complaint is that the metal part is a bit to heavy for the leather and it falls to the side of my wrist all the time. maybe if it were tighter on me - not sure.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2013
ick
can't believe all the good reviews. the fabric is thin and baggy, its long ( I'm 5ft'8), it just doesn't 'hold' you in any way. i just felt it was cheap looking, and it's going back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2013
not a great design
I really like the look of these, and I can't believe I'm the only one who has said this, but the centre strap ( thinner one) is SO tight that it hurts the top of my foot and forces my foot to slide out the back of the shoe. and there is nothing other than the ankle strap to hold your foot in. I am hoping that these will stretch enough for me to be able to wear for an extended timeframe. disappointing. I have four pairs of K Jacques, and to those who complain about size variations, they've all got exactly the same size sole (the flat sandals anyway). so if you know your size, that's it! however i will hesitate to buy this brand again because this is the second pair that has design/comfort issues ( what's the point of uncomfortable flats?!)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2012
Lovely
This shirt is very classic, the colour (blue) is as expected , fresh. Fits perfectly . Got a med, and I am 5ft8, 155lbs, busty, curvy. Would look as got on less curves too. It's super flattering and a fail safe purchase. recommend as a trans seasonal solution.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
basic perfection
these are so comfortable and flattering and are a great black jean for all occasions. look really great with my acne pistol boots and a sloppy sweater. they look short on the model, I am 5 ft 7 and they are regular length on me, not cropped, she is obviously quite tall. these are my usual size, but if you want super tight i would size down as these give a little, but they don't go baggy like my j brands do, which i hate. they are great quality. thanks again r&b!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2011
Seriously?
these I bought for my niece, and honestly, she is 13, if she were older and wiser I would not give her these. They are not worth the plastic bag they came in. They feel like plastic with a bit of paint on them. Horrible quality and I feel absolutely ripped off. Will never buy this brand again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2011
shirt for all occasions
This shirt is so beautifully made, the fabric is divine. The ivory colour is just as in the image. My only slight issue is that I am not petite, (5 ft 7, about 135lbs) and I ordered the medium, and it is a little on the large size. I know it said relaxed fit, but the shoulders are a little broad. However, I have worn it and it is lovely half tucked in to my new wine coloured rag and bone skinnies. I will definitely order another Equipment blouse and can see them becoming a colour blocking staple in my wardrobe.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 13, 2011
perfection
Love the wine colour, the fit and fabric are perfectly comfortable. the rise is just right. rag and bone jeans are my definite go-to's these days. i feel another purchase in my rag and bones!! happy camper.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content