en
US
USD
besh
kansas city
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, to look like I didn"t try too hard
Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
8 reviews
Posted December 16, 2011
Great black denim
These fit perfect and maintain their "blackness" after several washes. I would buy the same style again in different washes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2011
My Shoe of Choice
So comfortable and look great with rolled or ankle length jeans. Whenever I am in doubt I pull this shoe. Its also a great neutral color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2011
not so much!
I need to wear a shorter boot or a higher boot. I have very thin ankles and just never felt they looked good on me. I couldn't figure out how to wear them. THe suede was soft and the color was really cool. These would probably be great on someone else, me, not so much!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2011
Tiny Studs
They are very small and very hard to notice. My hair is long so they might do better on a short-do.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2011
Not so good!
My not so perfect body looked less perfect in these. If you have an inch to pinch these are not the pants for you. I couldn"t figure it out , it must have been the cut, because I have several J Brand jeans in the size that I ordered. Oh well, kindof disappointing.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2011
Finally I found it!
My best friend had given me this for my birthday and in taking it on and off, somehow it fell off my neck and was lost. We have googled and searched all over because we couldn't remember who designed the necklace.When I saw it on Shopbop I was thrilled and bought it immediately. It is the the most delicate peace sign ever. I am serious...there is never a day that someone does not comment on this necklace. I am going to try and see if I can gat a small lobster clasp since the original clasp is very small and hard to put on by yourself. I am so glad I found it on your site. Thanks Shopbop!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2011
Never been unhappy with a wilt top!
Since the top was so slouchy and I had bought this brand before I knew to go down a size. I usually take a medium but went down to a small. Looked great after it was washed and dried on delicate cycles. Very cool and comfy!!!!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2011
so far good purchase!
This top is a very soft, kind of cozy cotton. It ran a little large. I haven't washed it yet so the verdict is still out on how it fares in that area. It drives me crazy when no matter how carefully you wash some cotton tops , they still loose their shape. I wore it with jeans and my beat up motorcycle boots and it looked really cool.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content