vivid
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy, Eclectic Chic
Reviews: 91
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
91 reviews 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10
Posted February 29, 2012
Love the fringe!
This dress is simple and the fringe gives it interest. The fringe is not overwhelming so you don"t feel like a flapper girl. If they had more colours I would purchase them all!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 29, 2012
Edgy but pretty
I am such a huge fan of CC Skye jewelry! The craftsmanship is amazing and the price point very affordable. I have quite a few pieces now and am satisfied with each one. A must-purchase!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
So unique!
I have never seen its equal! This ring is sure to catch the attention of everyone! One of my favourite pieces. I have slender fingers so I bought my usual size 6 but should have gone with the 7 as it fits a little snug.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
Perfect summer bag
I am going to wear the heck out of this bag!! The colour, size and fringe detailing are perfect for that boho chic look. Bring on Summer!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
Another winner!
Again, this jewelry line will exceed your expectations and so affordable! A must-buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
Love, love, LOVE!
Charles Albert jewelry is becoming my go-to for funky, inexpensive pieces. He could charge 3x as much as his craftmanship is amazing!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
Soft
This is a great t-shirt and the cheeky sayings on the bunny add to its appeal. A definite P - Purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
Love the wash!
These pants are fabulous but so long. I measured the leg and it is 35 inches in length! Great if you are 6 feet tall! Had to get hemmed. I wish that Shopbop would put clothing measurements on their website like Net-a-porter. Would make shopping so much easier!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
Great necklace
Very unique and good quality!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great colour!
This pant fit well and had the original leg. I had ordered some other pairs a couple months ago and they were way too long. A staple in my closet for lounging around the house.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content