en
US
USD
vivid
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy, Eclectic Chic
Reviews: 90
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
90 reviews 1 ... 6 7 8 9
Posted February 29, 2012
Edgy but pretty
I am such a huge fan of CC Skye jewelry! The craftsmanship is amazing and the price point very affordable. I have quite a few pieces now and am satisfied with each one. A must-purchase!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
So unique!
I have never seen its equal! This ring is sure to catch the attention of everyone! One of my favourite pieces. I have slender fingers so I bought my usual size 6 but should have gone with the 7 as it fits a little snug.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
Perfect summer bag
I am going to wear the heck out of this bag!! The colour, size and fringe detailing are perfect for that boho chic look. Bring on Summer!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
Another winner!
Again, this jewelry line will exceed your expectations and so affordable! A must-buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
Love, love, LOVE!
Charles Albert jewelry is becoming my go-to for funky, inexpensive pieces. He could charge 3x as much as his craftmanship is amazing!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
Soft
This is a great t-shirt and the cheeky sayings on the bunny add to its appeal. A definite P - Purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
Love the wash!
These pants are fabulous but so long. I measured the leg and it is 35 inches in length! Great if you are 6 feet tall! Had to get hemmed. I wish that Shopbop would put clothing measurements on their website like Net-a-porter. Would make shopping so much easier!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2012
Great necklace
Very unique and good quality!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great colour!
This pant fit well and had the original leg. I had ordered some other pairs a couple months ago and they were way too long. A staple in my closet for lounging around the house.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Poor quality
For vintage Chanel this belt should be of the highest quality but it had major defects! The gold colour was coming off in many spots and the CC that hangs down was bent. Had to return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content