marns89
NYC,NY
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 59
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
59 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted February 05, 2015
Love for the gym
This tank lets you show a little skin without being too revealing. The fabric is quick drying and when you're done working out you feel dry- it won't cling to you. Wish it was a tiny bit longer but other than that I love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2015
Flattering!
Great fitting jumpsuit. The wide leg and halter top are very flattering and instantly makes you look slimmer. The long leg forces you to wear heels and you look taller! Love this piece!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2015
Very comfortable
Love these booties- they are so comfortable and required no breaking in time. I took these in the same size that I have in my Harrows and they fit perfectly. The color is exactly as pictured. The sale price is just icing on cake.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2015
Runs big!
Great dress- love the pattern, exactly as pictured but runs very generous. Size down!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2015
Great purchase!
Love that these still feel like a pair of denim jeans but have enough stretch to make them comfortable and the fit perfect. These are not jeggings- slightly thicker. Definitely recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Adorable!
This phone case is so cute- fit my 5C perfectly. Good, thick case, pleased with the quality. Definitely a great gift!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2014
The BEST sports bra
I love this bra- the fabric is so soft, you feel completely dry during your workout, and it really holds you in. Best part- doesn't give you back fat. Looks great paired back to the lustrous leggings I also bought.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 25, 2014
So soft and broken in
New favorite shirt. Slouchy fit and the fabric is so soft- feels like the tshirt you've had for years. Wish they had more colors offered. Durable feeling fabric- not as thin as their normal tops.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2014
Bright and fun
Great mini skirt. Runs true to size. A little short, but still really good for daytime. Colors are very bright.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 14, 2014
Beautiful but top runs small
This dress is beautiful- looks great on, although it's very long so I need to wear with wedges or will have to get it hemmed to wear with flat sandals. I agree that the top half runs small. I have NO chest and it JUST fit me, even though I took my normal size. If I had any sort of chest it wouldn't been too small.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content