Fucshia
Miami, FL
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 77
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
77 reviews 1 ... 5 6 7 8
Posted November 21, 2013
Not for me but love it
The model is taller and thinner than me. Looks better on her. I am 5'3" and 140 pounds size 6/8. I tried with body shaping underneath and it looked better, but I did not feel good in it. I loved everything about this dress except it was not for me and I did not think I would get enough wear for the money. Overall, nice material and nice design.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2013
Timeless and neutral
I like the way these boots look on me. I am 5'3'' with athletic legs. The boots him my leg in the perfect spot. Seems like you can either pull them up or let them slouch a little. They match everything that would not look good with black. Very comfortable. I am pleased I finally found a boot. I am looking forward to wearing these boots for many years to come.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love but not for me
These boots are too tall for me and stick out at the top of my calf. Very comfortable and true to size. I am 5'3" and have thick legs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2013
Too tight in the arms and back
This jacket was not for me. Too tight in my arms and through my back. If I loved it I may have tried a larger size, but I did not think I would like it any better. I ordered the orange color but it was too red for me. I ended up returning it. Looked and fit kind of cheapy in my opinion. Maybe the black or blue would look better.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 09, 2013
Nice length and light material
I will be wearing these shorts often. Very comfortable. I usually buy a size up in shorts since I have large thighs and I do not like a tight fit for shorts. I could have worn these shorts in my actual size since they run large. I need to wear a belt for them to fit my waist. Material is a thin jean type. I love the color and the stripes. Length is perfect. Seems to match anything.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Comfortable but need caution
My actual size was not available so I went a half size down and a half size up. I chose the half size down. My true size would have been too big. The buckle at the front adjusts so I moved it open one notch. I did not receive any blisters from my half day wear. The only problem I encountered was that I felt like I was going to slip when walking on the black top of a wet parking lot. I received a complement. I bought the poppy color.Color was as expected.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2013
Runs small
I am glad I ordered the large. It would have been too tight in my arms if I ordered my typical size which is 8. I love the print and the material. The material is soft. Beware, as it does not hide any bellies. The cut is very form fitting. I am satisfied with my purchase.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2013
Lovely dress
Very comfortable. True to size. I was not sure if the medium or large was better, but went with the medium based on the reviews of the length. I am just under 5'4" , and a 32D. The dress was perfect on top. I am not sure of the bottom part. It is very full. Makes bottom look larger. I have a fairly flat stomach, so the middle was perfect. This dress is better for someone that is small on bottom.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2013
Nice fit
I love these jeans! I usually do not wear skinny jeans because I am large on bottom. I ordered one size up since these jeans are white. They fit perfect and actually appear slimming. I usually have the front pockets removed and sewn shut on white jeans so I am glad this was already done. Saved on tailor costs. I followed the instructions for washing and I was impressed that the piping did not bleed. Since I am just under 5'4", the pants were longer on me than the model and hit me just below the ankle and above the heel. Very comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2013
Fitted sweatshirt
What I love about this sweatshirt is that it is not too bulky. Looks just like the picture. I tried it on and I like the fit. I washed it in cold and put it in the dryer on extra low temp for 40 min. Came out damp, but did not change shape at all and did not fade. Great for the fall season.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content