Fucshia
Miami, FL
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 77
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
77 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8
Long shorts
Quality seems good, but style is too long for jean shorts. Prefer shorter in length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Soft denim
I loved the texture of these shorts. Soft. I ordered my size and found that these shorts were too tight in the legs. I will be sending them back and reordering one size up. I prefer a looser fit on shorts.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Run big
I bought these shorts in size 28 since I have the white boyfriend jean shorts in that size. I rather have shorts too big than too small. Fit perfect in the back. Just loose in the waist and baggy in front. Very soft. Very comfortable. Look as pictured.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Nice skirt for cool weather
I bought size large, but wish medium was available. It fit me loose before I washed it. I wear 27/28 in jeans. This is like sweater material. I did what the instructions said not to: I machine washed it on hand wash cycle and put it in the dryer on low setting. It did shrink a little tighter which is what I was hoping. It kept its shape, surprisingly. I am 5'3' and the skirt is closer to my knees then the model. I have to pull the skirt up high to make the length shorter. Maybe it is supposed to be high-waisted. I am pleased with this skirt. Very comfortable. Color is more beige. I was thinking it was going to be like a cream. I still like it. Looks better with bodyshaping undergarments.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2014
Beautiful top
I love how feminine this top is. I wish the black was available in my size too. I know this brand runs small. Had to buy large since I have broad back. Very comfortable material. Looking forward to wearing this top on warm days with my jean shorts. Kind of see-through. Timeless top so looking forward to wearing it for years to come. Great investment.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2013
I bought this in both colors
I bought this top in white, then when it became marked down, I bought it in black too. When I find something I like, I typically buy several in different colors. Runs small. Pulls in back, so I went one size up
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2013
My favorite bootie
I love this bootie. Runs small but I already have another pair in brown so I knew what size to get. I have been wanting this color for a while and was so happy when it became marked down. I see it as a soft black. Not sure why other reviews say brown/black.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2013
Hot Shoe
Very comfortable. Excellent buy. Hot shoe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2013
I love fringe
I bought this vest since I love fringe. I have not had an opportunity to wear it yet, unfortunately. I love it and I am looking forward to going out in it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2013
Very flattering
I love that these pants are flat on the waist with no button. Very slimming. Very long. I love how the reviews are accurate. I bought the same size as I wear in rag in bone and they fit perfect. Since I am 5'3'', I expect pants to be long and I will need to hem them. Should not take away from the flare at the bottom. I believe buying these pants is a good investment and I intend to wear them numerous times. You can not go wrong with a good pair of black pants - a staple that I needed in my closet. It is a concern that I have a large bum that stretches the waist as I pull them up, but I am hoping the waist band will stay OK. They look so good once they are on. These pants are very flattering and timeless. Price point was the maximum for me but still reasonable when taking into account the number of wears.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content