en
US
USD
Fucshia
Miami, FL
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 60
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
60 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted March 01, 2014
Sharp edges
I wanted the Alexis Bittar gold choker but it was sold out. Settled for this one. Looks nice on. However edges are sharp and hurts when I remove. Must stretch it and be careful when taking off. Looks sexy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Longer than expected
Does not fit as short on me as the model. I ordered medium. I am 5'4'' and 30 inch waist. If I ordered smaller I think it would have been too tight. I thought I was going to wear this as a night out dress but fit a little too conservative. I kept it since I do like it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2014
Comfortable dress
I am usually between a small and medium in dresses but only large was left. I wanted this dress for a while and finally bought it. The large fits as any smaller would be tight in the waist and too short.. The dress is comfortable and is lined.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Nice skirt for cool weather
I bought size large, but wish medium was available. It fit me loose before I washed it. I wear 27/28 in jeans. This is like sweater material. I did what the instructions said not to: I machine washed it on hand wash cycle and put it in the dryer on low setting. It did shrink a little tighter which is what I was hoping. It kept its shape, surprisingly. I am 5'3' and the skirt is closer to my knees then the model. I have to pull the skirt up high to make the length shorter. Maybe it is supposed to be high-waisted. I am pleased with this skirt. Very comfortable. Color is more beige. I was thinking it was going to be like a cream. I still like it. Looks better with bodyshaping undergarments.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2013
I bought this in both colors
I bought this top in white, then when it became marked down, I bought it in black too. When I find something I like, I typically buy several in different colors. Runs small. Pulls in back, so I went one size up
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2013
My favorite bootie
I love this bootie. Runs small but I already have another pair in brown so I knew what size to get. I have been wanting this color for a while and was so happy when it became marked down. I see it as a soft black. Not sure why other reviews say brown/black.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2013
Hot Shoe
Very comfortable. Excellent buy. Hot shoe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2013
I love fringe
I bought this vest since I love fringe. I have not had an opportunity to wear it yet, unfortunately. I love it and I am looking forward to going out in it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Shiny and furry
I loved these as pictured but did not work with my wardrobe. I ordered my regular shoe size but it was too tight. I returned them and did not try another size. Not quite my style. The black part is furry. I did not love the furry with the shiny, but thats just my taste. Others may like it. Quality seemed good and would have been comfortable if I ordered a half size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2013
Trying to find a top to match
I have thick legs so these shorts do not wing out on me. I purchased the bourbon color. I ordered size 6 which is my typical size even though I am 140 pounds and 5'3". I have an athletic build. Baggy in the front on me. Perfect in the waist. I will have to pair with a shirt that I wear out, not tucked in. I am not sure what color bourbon is. Appears brown, but next to brown, it looks more purple or red. I have not yet found a top to match.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content