Aussiegal
Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 84
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
84 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 9
Posted November 22, 2010
Cute jacket
Cute jacket, light material, maybe runs a touch small, overall quite nice
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
Disappointed
When I bought this belt on sale I thought I was buying a nice quality belt at a great price, I was suprised at how it was made. It has like a varnish over the leather, which looks like it has been painted on and the smell of the leather is not that really nice smell it smells terrible, the buckle has bits of leather glued on roughly. I thought this brand was a good quality product. I regret buying this.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
Great basic top
Really like this top, cute cap sleeves, style is fitted, material is soft and not sheer and also longish, awesome with jeans. I bought a couple of these, as this style is hard to find. Well worth the $. Maybe runs a touch small about 1/2 size
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
OK
it's ok, would look ok belted, colour is not a deep jet black
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
Nice
Great basic, like the wedge sole, the sole is a little stiff but overall comfy, maybe runs a touch large
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
Not worth the $
Looks more classy in the picture, the quality is not there.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Way too big
This is one big top, like really big and I ordered XS. The shoulder section totally fell down, both sides, had to return. Nice style though.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
Nice basic Top
Great basic top, the colour is nice and the fit is great, not over excited about the mesh inserts
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
Great Belt
This is a very nice belt, it is soft, light and not bulky and very on trend. It is also adjustable. It is a little smaller than expected although I wanted the option of being able to wear a little lower so will be upsizing as the sizing is based on wearing just on the upper waist. If your after a little flexibility, then upsize.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2010
Great top, feels divine
Gorgeous T, material is so soft and not sheer. Colour is amazing, sizing would be around US 4 US 6
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content